Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2097 traveler reviews

#26 of 49 hotels in Belfast

Excellent

923

Very Good

812

Average

252

Poor

74

Terrible

36

Business
368
Couples
845
Solo travel
130
Family
275

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No recommendation, all good access with lift. (Mgt092014)
    Sun Dec 09 06:15:27 CST 2018
  • 6th floor request (Aries100)
    Tue Aug 21 07:25:03 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Radisson Blue instead (Phil J)
    Sun Aug 19 21:38:48 CDT 2018
  • Higher up is quieter (BabyOnTheMove)
    Thu Jun 14 18:14:51 CDT 2018
  • go somewhere else (thornz2018)
    Thu May 10 14:42:21 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Explore16837786337

"Great stay, close to centre"

Reviewed December 24, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

I was very happy with my stay here. It is close to the centre- 6 min to city hall and 8 min to the main shopping areas; has big comfy and clean rooms and the staff is polite and quick. For the price of the room I paid , I think it was a great experience as well. Definitely will book again if I get good deals on it.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

G2616EVmartinm, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  December 27, 2018

Dear Explore16837786337, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back if your travels have you back to Belfast City. If I can be of any further assistance please let me know. Best regards, Martin

Kplulu
Belfast, United Kingdom

"Fantastic"

Reviewed December 10, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

A fantastic stay from checking in until checking out. All staff very professional and helpful and in particular the front desk team which included Martin, front office manager. Ideal location to enjoy Christmas market and city centre shopping. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

G2616EVmartinm, Receptionist at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  December 12, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us- in particular Martin our front office manager, he certainly is an asset to our team :) I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kindest Regards, Kerrie- Reception

Barnardos1985
County Antrim, United Kingdom

"The Park Inn Buddies"

Reviewed December 05, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

My friends and I had a very memorable and fun time staying at the Park Inn ..Nothing was to much trouble for the staff in this well established hotel ..We will definitely be recommending this hotel to family and friends ..Thank you and well done "Park Inn" we will be back ..

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

G2616EVmartinm, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  December 15, 2018

Dear Barnardos1985, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Martin Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Wander32927708691
Belfast, United Kingdom

"My review"

Reviewed November 28, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Good place to stay, though the room and bathroom cleanliness can be improved. Also the restranunt should have more food options for breakfast and dinner.Receptionist are very friendly and deal with all queries.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

G2616EVmartinm, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  December 15, 2018

Dear Wander32927708691 Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed most of your time with us, I have also passed your feedback on to our housekeeping Management and Food and Drink Management to review and improve on the standards we are providing. IO do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Martin Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC