Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2052 traveler reviews

#27 of 50 hotels in Belfast

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

906

Very Good

798

Average

246

Poor

68

Terrible

34

Business
361
Couples
830
Solo travel
129
Family
263

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 6th floor request (Aries100)
    Tue Aug 21 07:25:03 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Radisson Blue instead (Phil J)
    Sun Aug 19 21:38:48 CDT 2018
  • Higher up is quieter (BabyOnTheMove)
    Thu Jun 14 18:14:51 CDT 2018
  • go somewhere else (thornz2018)
    Thu May 10 14:42:21 CDT 2018
  • Book breakfast and pay in advance to save money. (Lynne B)
    Sun Apr 29 05:59:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

r0ckgirls
Des Moines, Iowa

"Retirement trip"

Reviewed August 20, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

My room was part of a self guided tour, I have no clue as to the cost, so therefore, I cannot comment on value. If I could get the e-mail address of the black cab tour guide Kevin, I would like to follow up with him on the movie suggestion, and thank him for our tour. Martin would know who that was.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Martin M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  August 24, 2018

Hi rOckgirls, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If you could contact me on martin.mcaliskey@parkinn.com I would be happy to share some information regarding the Black Taxi Tour. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Martin Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Dreamer21933

"Belfast break"

Reviewed August 16, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Very enjoyable stay, central location very friendly and helpful staff. Will stay again when we return to Belfast and will recommend this hotel to my family and friends if and when they are going to Belfast

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Martin M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  October 09, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Martin Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC