Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1866 traveler reviews

#15 of 45 hotels in Belfast

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

837

Very Good

721

Average

221

Poor

60

Terrible

27

Business
327
Couples
753
Solo travel
122
Family
228

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • North side room is good. (JJO2)
    Thu Dec 28 18:17:41 CST 2017
  • Not on the side over the pub's beer garden. (Jennifer L)
    Fri Dec 15 10:48:20 CST 2017
  • sixth floor rooms are nice and quiet. (Dottie H)
    Wed Dec 13 21:13:43 CST 2017
  • hotel is in a side street so no views lift service good (cillaDublin)
    Wed Dec 06 11:52:43 CST 2017
  • I dont think there are any rooms with any good views, but higher ones will give you open space in front. (RiaD10)
    Wed Sep 27 06:07:42 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lee H
Cardiff

"1 night in Belfast"

Reviewed October 04, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Huge bed, good shower, good restaurant and a nice pint. everything I want for a business room. Breakfast ok but not great. not a massive room but perfect for me and I'll use again when I go back to Belfast.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  October 07, 2017

Dear Lee, We're glad you enjoyed your time at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. Life is always better with a nice pint! Glad to hear you will be returning to us and we look forward to it! Kind Regards Lewis

davidhB6619SK
Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom

"Brilliant service"

Reviewed September 15, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Excellent value if you book early excellent food and very helpful staff room was very clean and quite with air conditioning. Breakfast was very nice with great choice and surprisingly good coffee. Will use again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  September 18, 2017

Dear David, Pleased you had such an enjoyable stay, we all know how important coffee is, especially at breakfast time! We look forward to seeing you again

Ian M
Motherwell, United Kingdom

"Nice place and staff but credit processes need improving"

Reviewed August 28, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I like this hotel - it has friendly staff, comfortable rooms (but don't expect lovely views of the city), and the bar/restaurant is really good. What's not to like? Well, it's the fact that despite what you might request when you check in, you might end up like me with your credit card not authorised for "extras" to be charged to your room and then when you try to do just that there's a series of phone calls back and forward which only result in me being sent upstairs to get the card to go back to reception to get it authorised a second time to go back to the bar to reorder my drinks and eventually get them charged. Inconvenient and irritating. I'd still stay there if the price was a lot less like the previous time I stayed here, as I do like the place. I'll just be double checking what's been done with my credit card when I check in next time.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  September 09, 2017

Dear Ian, I'm sorry for the inconvenience of running back and forward, I will personally ensure that front office staff are making it clear there is an option to add extras to avoid this scenario playing out again! We are however glad you did enjoy the stay despite that and look forward to seeing you again. Lewis

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC