Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1980 traveler reviews

#20 of 48 hotels in Belfast

Excellent

878

Very Good

772

Average

236

Poor

64

Terrible

30

Business
356
Couples
795
Solo travel
124
Family
249

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher up is quieter (BabyOnTheMove)
    Thu Jun 14 18:14:51 CDT 2018
  • go somewhere else (thornz2018)
    Thu May 10 14:42:21 CDT 2018
  • Book breakfast and pay in advance to save money. (Lynne B)
    Sun Apr 29 05:59:12 CDT 2018
  • Choose highest floor for your room rate, away from the lifts. (Mill-Gloucester)
    Thu Mar 08 04:50:14 CST 2018
  • Choose room with king size beds, room + breakfast is best deal (David M)
    Fri Feb 16 07:54:22 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sue V

"Great place to stay"

Reviewed June 17, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Service and cleanliness were above expectations. Staff were polite and helpful. Location was excellant, walking distance to buses and city center. Enjoyed the restaurant and bar. Would recomend this location to family and friends!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  July 02, 2018

Dear Sue V Many thanks for reviewing your stay with us. I will ensure your kind comments are passed to all of the team. Should you be in Belfast again, we would love to welcome you back! Regards Nicky

KINNAIRDIE
DINGWALL

"Comfy bed,Clean bedroom. Great shower. 5 minute walk from bus station"

Reviewed June 09, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

I got a quiet bedroom ,exactly what I asked for. Comfortable bed,clean bedroom and bathroom. Great shower. 5 minute walk from bus station. I will use the same hotel if I decide to visit Belfast again !

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  June 12, 2018

Dear KINNAIRDIE Many thanks for your kind review, I will ensure this is passed on to all of the team here. Should you be in Belfast again, we hope you choose Park Inn by Radisson! Warm Regards Nicky

maireadearley
Straffan, Ireland

"Game of Thrones film location experience in North Antrim."

Reviewed June 07, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The Park Inn by Radisson Belfast was the perfect location for us to take the Game of Thrones coach trip around Antrim. It was very central and easy to get to bars and restaurants. Staff were very welcoming and friendly and helpful. Being able to leave bags at reception even after we checked out was super. Compact, clean and centrally located hotel in Belfast was perfect for a quick family getaway.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  June 12, 2018

Dear maireadearly Many thanks for your kind review, I will ensure this is passed on to all of the team here. Should you be in Belfast again, we hope you choose Park Inn by Radisson! Warm Regards Nicky

Tinamarie17

"Amazing!"

Reviewed June 04, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The staff as well as the hotel was amazing! It is a very central location. From the moment my husband and I arrived we were greeted with a warm welcome. It was nice, after a long day of travel to be able to relax in a nice and affordable hotel. The restaurant next door was great as well.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  June 12, 2018

Dear Tinamarie17 Many thanks for your kind review, I will ensure this is passed on to all of the team here. Should you be in Belfast again, we hope you choose Park Inn by Radisson! Warm Regards Nicky

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC