Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1920 traveler reviews

#18 of 48 hotels in Belfast

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

857

Very Good

746

Average

228

Poor

60

Terrible

29

Business
341
Couples
776
Solo travel
122
Family
237

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose highest floor for your room rate, away from the lifts. (Mill-Gloucester)
    Thu Mar 08 04:50:14 CST 2018
  • Choose room with king size beds, room + breakfast is best deal (David M)
    Fri Feb 16 07:54:22 CST 2018
  • The room we had overlooked the Europa Hotel and the BBC. Very quiet. (fattyNewcastle)
    Fri Feb 02 10:32:05 CST 2018
  • Specify a bath if possible and choose a bigger bed than standard double (ph1ll3rs)
    Thu Jan 25 11:37:03 CST 2018
  • North side room is good. (JJO2)
    Thu Dec 28 18:17:41 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

derekmoffatt
Banbridge, United Kingdom

"Overnight stay"

Reviewed March 25, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

My wife and I had an overnight stay as we were going to a concert in the SSE. The hotel was reasonably priced and close to the local bars and restaurants. Our room was very clean and we enjoyed our stay .

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

billyw2018
Enniskillen, United Kingdom

"group get together"

Reviewed January 30, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

excellent service provided, food excellent, location central, staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable, quiet. breakfast good variety and if you needed something extra just ask and it was brought to you.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  February 10, 2018

Dear billyw2018 Many thanks for your kind words, I will ensure these are passed onto all of the team here in the hotel. Should you be in the area again, we would love to welcome you back. Warm regards Nicky

philiphH5941AB
County Londonderry, United Kingdom

"problems in bedroom"

Reviewed January 08, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

bed broke when my husband sat on edge to set heating and when i hung my outfit up hook stayed on rail and outfit and hanger fell to floor we had to move room not a great start to our break and I had to suggest we at least a free drink

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear Phillip, I'm sorry to hear about the issues with your stay! I will investigate this further.. I completely agree this was not the ideal start to your stay, but I do hope this did not take away from you enjoying the remainder of your stay and we certainly hope you stay with us again, best wishes Lewis

michaelwO5514KC
Mullingar, Ireland

"New Year Belfast Break Away"

Reviewed January 04, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Great Hotel, great staff, perfect location. No parking onsite and the multi story around the corner although discounted is still expensive and should be taken into account when comparing hotel prices.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear Michael, Thanks for the review, we pride ourselves with our staff! we hope to see you again in the future. best wishes Lewis

ADGuest
Derry, United Kingdom

"Disappointing"

Reviewed January 01, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Staff were friendly. The temperature in the room was controlled by a guage on the wall. We had no idea how to use it properly and there was no info to guide us. When the heat was turned up the room got uncomfortably hot very quick and when it was turned down it felt like air con. There was also a draught from the window. I had to move the chair to another part of the room away from it. There was no menu in the room to order room service so we went down the the restaurant. The food was very nice but pricey. 2 bottles of water and a small coke was £10. The bar staff were very friendly and helpful. On check out hotel staff were pleasant but didn't ask how the stay had been.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 05, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad you liked the staff and hope they helped make your stay more pleasant. We apologize for any discomfort caused by the temperature of your room and for your disappointment with the cost of drinks. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit us again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC