Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2097 traveler reviews

#26 of 49 hotels in Belfast

Excellent

923

Very Good

812

Average

252

Poor

74

Terrible

36

Business
368
Couples
845
Solo travel
130
Family
275

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No recommendation, all good access with lift. (Mgt092014)
    Sun Dec 09 06:15:27 CST 2018
  • 6th floor request (Aries100)
    Tue Aug 21 07:25:03 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Radisson Blue instead (Phil J)
    Sun Aug 19 21:38:48 CDT 2018
  • Higher up is quieter (BabyOnTheMove)
    Thu Jun 14 18:14:51 CDT 2018
  • go somewhere else (thornz2018)
    Thu May 10 14:42:21 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Collingham
Leeds

"Good location in city centre"

Reviewed October 22, 2015    Trip type:  Business

This is a god hotel for a stay in the centre of Belfast. It's tucked away off the main streets, but is a little quieter as a result. Staff are friendly and beds are comfortable. The main downside is the limited parking options - you may end up parking on-street (which is free from 6pm - 8am next morning).

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  October 29, 2015

Dear Collingham Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you found the beds so comfortable but especially the staff so friendly! I hope our limited parking does not put you off returning, hopefully in the not too distant future. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

dashka-bird
Minsk, Belarus

"Very comfortable place"

Reviewed October 12, 2015

Very good location just in the center of town/ Bus station (with buses going to airport) is in couple minutes of walking. Big room, very comfortable bed, big comfortable bathroom, tea cattle & cups, comfortable table. Clean and quiet. Friendly helpful stuff.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  October 29, 2015

Dear dashka-bird Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to read such positive comments especially regarding the staff. I hope that you will choose Park Inn when your travels next bring you to Belfast. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Frans V
Belfast, United Kingdom

"Nice hotel in middel of the city"

Reviewed September 27, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel in the middle of the city (about 3 minutes easy walk from City Hall) and close to the (City) airport. Nice restaurant inside. Mainly used by US toerists. Rooms clean and with sufficient space. Internet fairly fast

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  September 29, 2015

Dear Frans V Thank you for your review it is great to read such positive comments about your entire stay. I hope that you will choose Park Inn by Radisson when your travels next take you to Belfast. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Beth T

"Clean but overpriced"

Reviewed September 25, 2015    Trip type:  Business

A pleasant stay. A nice clean and comfortable room. Really great location. Varied choices offered for breakfast. However I feel it is a little overpriced for what you get and the quality. For the price I would have expected a selection of good quality mini toiletries provided and herbal tea selection. Instead only the most basic provided.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  September 29, 2015

Dear 332bethant Thank you for your review. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay especially the room and breakfast. We endeavour to be as competitive as possible with regards to our pricing. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly and we will ensure that you are offered the best available rate at the time of boking. I hope that we can welcome you back to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast in the not too distant future. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC