Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1963 traveler reviews

#18 of 49 hotels in Belfast

Excellent

871

Very Good

767

Average

232

Poor

64

Terrible

29

Business
356
Couples
786
Solo travel
124
Family
242

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher up is quieter (BabyOnTheMove)
    Thu Jun 14 18:14:51 CDT 2018
  • go somewhere else (thornz2018)
    Thu May 10 14:42:21 CDT 2018
  • Book breakfast and pay in advance to save money. (Lynne B)
    Sun Apr 29 05:59:12 CDT 2018
  • Choose highest floor for your room rate, away from the lifts. (Mill-Gloucester)
    Thu Mar 08 04:50:14 CST 2018
  • Choose room with king size beds, room + breakfast is best deal (David M)
    Fri Feb 16 07:54:22 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shuggyb
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"Excellent"

Reviewed February 08, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

This is the third time I've stayed at the Park Inn by Radisson. The proximity to town is excellent, the staff are lovely, the breakfast is awesome and the rooms are comfortable. What more can you say?

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

King Yip L
London, United Kingdom

"Great stay"

Reviewed January 18, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Very central, newly decorated, and staffs are great. Will definitely visit again if I go to Belfast again! Btw, the "Little Italy" nearby serve very good pizza and open till late! Irish people are extremely nice and welcome foreign tourists as well. Thanks!

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 20, 2015

Dear King Yip, Thanks for the 5* review. I will be sure to pass on your comments to our staff and hopefully we can welcome you back to Belfast again soon. Kind Regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

David S
Belfast, United Kingdom

"Visit"

Reviewed January 18, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Second visit. Not overly impressed. Did not get wake up call. Breakfast was all pre cooked. Not all rooms have a bath. Wifi very slow. TV switched itself off on two occasions. No BBC at all blamed on the weather but showing in the bar?. Room was adequately furnished. Big scratch on bathroom door. Bathroom door did not shut without slamming.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 19, 2015

Dear David S Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I believe you have also corresponded on our internal feedback email to which I have replied directly. Please feel free to contact me via that email and we can discuss your recent stay in more detail. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Ann T
Belfast, United Kingdom

"Well located"

Reviewed January 05, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel was in a good location to access the city centre. The staff were friendly and helpful but I feel the rooms were a little tired and in need of an update. Needs new duvets on the beds. Liked the shower.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 07, 2015

Dear Ann T, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. It is great to read the positive comments regarding staff. Thank you also for your comments regarding our bedrooms, it is only through feedback such as yours that we can fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Kind Regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Sheila B
Belfast, United Kingdom

"Bright, clean and very central"

Reviewed January 05, 2015    Trip type:  Family

We arrived on the 30th December for two nights as we wanted to experience New Year in a different city. The hotel was amazing and onlu 15 miniutes by taxi from Belfast City airport! The rooms were lovely and bright with fluffy towels and duvets and the hotel has a small spa for chilling out after a day of sight seeing or shopping (although we didn't know about this before we went there). The hotel is very central to the attractions and has a great restaurant attached, although there is Nando's, Pizza Express and Wetherspoons just around the corner and a small Tesco's for those forgotten items . The receptionist, Caitlin, was amazingly helpful and told us all about how to get about town and where to go. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would definitley recommend it to anyone wishing to experience Irish hospitality at it's very best. Thank you :))

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 07, 2015

Dear Shiela B Thank you for taking the tome to write the above review. It is always encouraging to read such positive comments regarding the hotel but especially the staff. I will ensure that your review is passed to the team and we appreciate the future recommendations, hopefully we can welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC