Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2038 traveler reviews

#22 of 50 hotels in Belfast

Excellent

901

Very Good

795

Average

242

Poor

67

Terrible

33

Business
358
Couples
825
Solo travel
128
Family
259

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 6th floor request (Aries100)
    Tue Aug 21 07:25:03 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Radisson Blue instead (Phil J)
    Sun Aug 19 21:38:48 CDT 2018
  • Higher up is quieter (BabyOnTheMove)
    Thu Jun 14 18:14:51 CDT 2018
  • go somewhere else (thornz2018)
    Thu May 10 14:42:21 CDT 2018
  • Book breakfast and pay in advance to save money. (Lynne B)
    Sun Apr 29 05:59:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Amanda M
Spruce Grove, Canada

"Great hotel"

Reviewed July 26, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Great hotel, enjoyed our stay. Great check in, room was very nice. Loved the location!! It was in walking distance to downtown, we could walk or take the bus to almost anywhere. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly!

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  July 27, 2015

Dear Amanda M Thank you for the 5* review. It is great to read such positive comments regarding the room location and especially staff. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Belfast Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

JacquiM474

"Highly recommended"

Reviewed July 26, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent hotel, friendly, helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms. Good location 5 minute walk from city centre and access to the local attractions. Good restaurant with choices for everyone and nothing extra was too much trouble

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  July 27, 2015

Dear Jacqui M Thank you for the fantastic review. It is great to read such positive comments that relate to the entirety of your stay. I very much hope that we can welcome you back in the not too distant future Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Lee B
East Sussex, United Kingdom

"Very Good"

Reviewed July 22, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Lovely staff and always look after me. The mixed grill at the RGB is lovely and so is the beer. Plus if you love sport its always on or they will turn on for you. The hotel is in town, and centrally located ideal for the shops. Great stay.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  July 27, 2015

Dear Lee B Thank you for the great review. I am delighted to read that you enjoy the RBG experience and that the staff always look after you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Darrell C
Belfast, Ireland

"Great Stay"

Reviewed July 22, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I was over on Business so this was really somewhere to get some sleep but never having been to Befast i didn't really know anywhere so was reliant on the attached restaurant whcih didn't dissapoint. Staff were friendly both in the hotel and the restaurant. Food and drink were a little pricey but i have come to expect this. Utilised the Wifi which was easy to use and didn't have any issues with connection. I would recommend this hotel for short stay 2/3 nights max.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  July 27, 2015

Dear Darrell C Thank you for the 5* review. I am pleased to read that the staff and our bar/restaurant RBG made such a positive impression on you. Thank you for recommending us and I hope that we can welcome you back again in the not too distant future Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Phil L
Aberdeen, United Kingdom

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed July 07, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at the Park Inn on a few occations and the service is perfect , Hotel is as central as you could wish for , and will be staying again.Staff are friendly and very eager to help , food in the bar area for evening meals are great and the Breafasts ,help yourself wow.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  July 08, 2015

Dear Phil Thank you for the great review. I am delighted that the staff made such a good impression and that that you enjoyed the bar and restaurant. It is great to read that you will return, hopefully this will be in the not too distant future. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC