Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2080 traveler reviews

#27 of 50 hotels in Belfast

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

916

Very Good

805

Average

252

Poor

72

Terrible

36

Business
368
Couples
840
Solo travel
129
Family
270

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No recommendation, all good access with lift. (Mgt092014)
    Sun Dec 09 06:15:27 CST 2018
  • 6th floor request (Aries100)
    Tue Aug 21 07:25:03 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Radisson Blue instead (Phil J)
    Sun Aug 19 21:38:48 CDT 2018
  • Higher up is quieter (BabyOnTheMove)
    Thu Jun 14 18:14:51 CDT 2018
  • go somewhere else (thornz2018)
    Thu May 10 14:42:21 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Frans V
Belfast, United Kingdom

"Nice hotel in middel of the city"

Reviewed September 27, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel in the middle of the city (about 3 minutes easy walk from City Hall) and close to the (City) airport. Nice restaurant inside. Mainly used by US toerists. Rooms clean and with sufficient space. Internet fairly fast

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  September 29, 2015

Dear Frans V Thank you for your review it is great to read such positive comments about your entire stay. I hope that you will choose Park Inn by Radisson when your travels next take you to Belfast. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Beth T

"Clean but overpriced"

Reviewed September 25, 2015    Trip type:  Business

A pleasant stay. A nice clean and comfortable room. Really great location. Varied choices offered for breakfast. However I feel it is a little overpriced for what you get and the quality. For the price I would have expected a selection of good quality mini toiletries provided and herbal tea selection. Instead only the most basic provided.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  September 29, 2015

Dear 332bethant Thank you for your review. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay especially the room and breakfast. We endeavour to be as competitive as possible with regards to our pricing. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly and we will ensure that you are offered the best available rate at the time of boking. I hope that we can welcome you back to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast in the not too distant future. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

brianft1973
Newcastle, United Kingdom

"Nice stay with warm welcome."

Reviewed September 23, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

I really enjoyed my stay at the Park Inn in Belfast city centre. All staff were friendly, polite, well-informed and guest-focused. I would be pleased to recommend the hotel to anyone visiting the area for leisure or business. The hotel is centrally-located and is within easy walking distance to the city centre as well as local transport hubs for both bus (express and local) and rail.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  September 25, 2015

Dear Brianft1973, Thank-you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Park Inn.. I am pleased to read that you found the hotel's central location to be convenient for the purpose of your visit. Your positive comments regarding our staff are very much appreciated, and I am glad that they made you feel so welcome. I do hope we shall have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast in the very near future. Kindest regards, Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Jan E
Phoenix

"Great Belfast Find"

Reviewed September 08, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is perfectly situated in the city. Walk to historic pubs and taverns, shopping, and tourist stops. The breakfast is a must to start your day of touring. The Titanic Experience is a 25 minute walk and worth visiting when in Belfast.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  September 10, 2015

Dear Janice, Thank-you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet, which prepared you for your day of exploring the city, and I am grateful for your positive 5 star review. I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast in the near future. Kind regards, Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Michael L
Dublin, Ireland

"Week end anniversary"

Reviewed September 04, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is centrally placed. Most of the staff we interacted with were perfunctory in their response. Our room was not servicesd on one day. We did have a do not disturb sign while we breakfasted but this was taken down. On the second day the room was not serviced well, no clean glass, refreshmints not replaced.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  September 07, 2015

Dear Michael L, Thank-you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I have responded to your review via the hotel's own satisfaction survey, but I would like to apologise again for the shortfall in service during your stay. I do hope you shall return to stay at the Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast in the near future. Kind regards, Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC