Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2052 traveler reviews

#27 of 50 hotels in Belfast

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

906

Very Good

798

Average

246

Poor

68

Terrible

34

Business
361
Couples
830
Solo travel
129
Family
263

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 6th floor request (Aries100)
    Tue Aug 21 07:25:03 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Radisson Blue instead (Phil J)
    Sun Aug 19 21:38:48 CDT 2018
  • Higher up is quieter (BabyOnTheMove)
    Thu Jun 14 18:14:51 CDT 2018
  • go somewhere else (thornz2018)
    Thu May 10 14:42:21 CDT 2018
  • Book breakfast and pay in advance to save money. (Lynne B)
    Sun Apr 29 05:59:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Linda H
Belfast, United Kingdom

"Park Inn by Radisson"

Reviewed August 29, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Quite a nice hotel. Room a bit small and basic but bathroom and shower very nice. Suited our needs for 1 night stay but don't think justified £63. Stayed in other hotels with bigger and better rooms for less. Central location - tucked away down a side street so not too noisy. Would stay again if price more reasonable.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  August 31, 2015

Dear Linda Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am glad that our location suited your needs. We regularly have promotional deals so please feel free to contact the hotel directly for the best available options. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

David S
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Consistently good"

Reviewed August 24, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at the Park Inn Belfast every week for a number of months and find the rooms consistent, relatively spacious and clean. The hotel is well located, close to the Ulster Hall for concerts by the fabulous Ulster Orchestra. Breakfasts in the RBG restaurant are always good - a decent 'Ulster Fry'.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  August 31, 2015

Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stays. I am delighted to read that you are a regular guest and that you find everything to your liking especially the breakfast offering. I hope that we will be able to welcome you for many months to come Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Timbo48
Cheshire, UK

"Well Located, comfortable hotel."

Reviewed August 23, 2015    Trip type:  Business

If your after a friendly, well located hotel in central Belfast , this is it! The bar is good, fun and worth a visit. Within walking distance of the city centre and a lot of the places of interest. I have stayed here previously and it still maintained its efficiency. If you like Indian food Archana, which is a 5 min walk away, up Dublin Rd is a good spot to try as well.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  August 31, 2015

Dear Timbo48 It is great to read such a positive review, thank you for taking the time to write it. The fact that you have chosen to return to us is fantastic and we hope to welcome you again very soon Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

David P
Belfast, United Kingdom

"Excellent"

Reviewed August 23, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Everything was just fine. I felt comfortable with all the service, food and condition of the hotel. Really enjoyed my stay. The service in all areas was super, especially in the bar/restaurant. I cannot fault the place.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  August 31, 2015

Dear David Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the service you experienced was so good. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back in the not too distant future Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Phil K
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

"visit with friends to family"

Reviewed August 21, 2015    Trip type:  Family

This hotel was easy to get to, with discounted nearby parking, in a convenient location with clean comfortable bedrooms, excellent cooked buffet breakfast and friendly staff. I booked through booking.com a few weeks in advance and the price charged represented exteremely good value value for money. Our handbasin was slightly cracked but everything was absolutely clean. I will definitely stay there again when needing to stop over in Belfast

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  August 23, 2015

Dear Phil K Thank you for the 5 star review!! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much especially the comfortable bedrooms and breakfast offering. I would appreciate if you could email me on eoghan.murphy@rezidorparkin.com so that I may track which room you stayed in so as to have the hand basin fixed. It is great to read that you will definitely stay again when next in Belfast, hopefully that will be in the not too distant future. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC