Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1980 traveler reviews

#20 of 48 hotels in Belfast

Excellent

878

Very Good

772

Average

236

Poor

64

Terrible

30

Business
356
Couples
795
Solo travel
124
Family
249

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher up is quieter (BabyOnTheMove)
    Thu Jun 14 18:14:51 CDT 2018
  • go somewhere else (thornz2018)
    Thu May 10 14:42:21 CDT 2018
  • Book breakfast and pay in advance to save money. (Lynne B)
    Sun Apr 29 05:59:12 CDT 2018
  • Choose highest floor for your room rate, away from the lifts. (Mill-Gloucester)
    Thu Mar 08 04:50:14 CST 2018
  • Choose room with king size beds, room + breakfast is best deal (David M)
    Fri Feb 16 07:54:22 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jamie H
Ayr, United Kingdom

"Highly Recommended"

Reviewed April 30, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Staying in this hotel for a month I would highly recommend it. The hotel is in an excellent location, very friendly staff going out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The bar/restaurant RBG was both lively and good value for money and showing sports etc.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  May 01, 2015

Dear Jamie H Thank you for the great review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much especially the bar and restaurant. It is great that our team made such a positive impression too. Hopefully you get to return in the not too distant future Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Michelle G
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"Radisson Park Inn"

Reviewed April 21, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Great location in the heart of the city centre and close to really nice restaurants and shopping area. Breakfast was a real treat in the morning and staff tried their best to help. The room was comfortable and the shower in the bathroom, spacious with 2 shower heads.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  April 26, 2015

Dear Michelle G I am glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that our room met all you needs. I am particularly happy to read that our staff made a positive impression and that you found our breakfast a treat. I very much hope that you will choose Park Inn by Radisson when you next visit Belfast Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Eileen A
Laois, Ireland

"Easter Break in Belfast"

Reviewed April 11, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Spent a wonderful 3 nights in this hotel. Very friendly & helpful staff. Lovely selection for breakfast. Central location for sightseeing & the hop-on/off bus, as well as within walking distance to the many pubs & restaurants that Belfast has to offer.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  April 26, 2015

Dear Eileen A Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay so much including the location and the breakfast but most importantly the staff. I hope we can welcome you back when you travels next take you to Belfast Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

big50fun
Nottingham, United Kingdom

"great city centre hotel"

Reviewed April 08, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel is very comfortable and great food at breakfast buffet hot ,continental and fresh .The rooms are good size and the beds were great extra pillows and staff very helpful and friendly.There are only shower room no bath but the showers are fab, there is body wash in the room. This hotel was a short walk from the main area and the city centre. look out for offers and join the club for free room

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  April 11, 2015

Dear big50fun Thank you for the 5* review! I am delighted to read that you that you enjoyed your stay so much especially the location and the rooms but in particular the staff. Hopefully you will choose to stay with us again when your travels next take you to Belfast. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

BelfastCraic2015

"Perfect!"

Reviewed April 06, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Could not have asked for a better stay in Belfast. Location was perfect and staff were very friendly and informative. Special thanks to Stephen from Donegal, took the time to write us a list of best places to drink, eat and explore. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Belfast :-)

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  April 26, 2015

Dear BelfastCraic2015 thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. I am glad that you found our location to your liking and I am delighted that Stephen made such a great impression on you. I will be sure to pass your comment s on to him. Hopefully we can welcome you back when you next return to Belfast. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC