Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2097 traveler reviews

#26 of 49 hotels in Belfast

Excellent

923

Very Good

812

Average

252

Poor

74

Terrible

36

Business
368
Couples
845
Solo travel
130
Family
275

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No recommendation, all good access with lift. (Mgt092014)
    Sun Dec 09 06:15:27 CST 2018
  • 6th floor request (Aries100)
    Tue Aug 21 07:25:03 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Radisson Blue instead (Phil J)
    Sun Aug 19 21:38:48 CDT 2018
  • Higher up is quieter (BabyOnTheMove)
    Thu Jun 14 18:14:51 CDT 2018
  • go somewhere else (thornz2018)
    Thu May 10 14:42:21 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Yvonne C
Woking, United Kingdom

"Clean and central"

Reviewed May 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

A good quality hotel for staying in for business or pleasure. Good value for money. Very central, with restaurants nearby. The restaurant is quite dark and converts to a night club in the evening, but handy for a drink before turning in. The breakfast was average, buffet style.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  May 19, 2016

Hi Yvonne, we are delighted we meet your needs whilst staying at the hotel. We are sorry if the breakfast buffet was not to your liking, if you would like to email me personally with regards to your feedback, I would be only to happy to assist. We do hope you return and stay with us again in the future. Thanks Christine Mannion Assistant Front Office Manager

LandG25
Craigavon, United Kingdom

"Great Stay"

Reviewed May 03, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Friendly, clean, and has a great King-size bed and huge shower, is also in a great location to all the bars, clubs and restaurants in the city. We also got a great deal which included breakfast which was good. If we got the same deal again we would Have no hesitations staying here and would highly recommend.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  May 04, 2016

Dear LandG25 Thank you for the 5 star review, I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and also the breakfast. We can ask for no higher praise than the fact that you would return and that you are recommending us. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

edwardl678
Sacile, Italy

"Awesome Hotel"

Reviewed April 18, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I really liked this hotel. The staff was very friendly and very helpful with information on tours and site seeing. The RGB inside the hotel is a very nice place to eat. Y=The hotel is in a good location for getting out just walking around to see site and save money on taxis.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  April 22, 2016

Dear edwardl678, Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to read such positive comments especially regarding the staff. I hope that we can welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson when you travels next bring you to Belfast. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

dhams
London, United Kingdom

"Belfast City Centre"

Reviewed April 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel in centre of Belfast easy to walk to most places in the city centre. Good clean hotel rooms and very good size. The walk in shower is very big as well. Would recommend to all, friendly staff.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  April 15, 2016

Dear dhams Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is very encouraging to read such positive comments. I hope that we can welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

ShirleyAbbey
Tullow, Ireland

"Very accommodating"

Reviewed March 21, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

This is a great hotel, in a great location! The staff were very accommodating in the way that they put our party in adjoining rooms with no hassle. They also advised us on nice restaurant to visit. We didn't use the restaurant in the hotel but the bar is amazing!

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  March 22, 2016

Dear ShirleyAbbey Thank you for the 5 star review!! It is great to read such positive comments regarding your stay especially regarding the staff. I hope we can welcome you back when your travels next bring you to Belfast Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC