Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2097 traveler reviews

#26 of 49 hotels in Belfast

Excellent

923

Very Good

812

Average

252

Poor

74

Terrible

36

Business
368
Couples
845
Solo travel
130
Family
275

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No recommendation, all good access with lift. (Mgt092014)
    Sun Dec 09 06:15:27 CST 2018
  • 6th floor request (Aries100)
    Tue Aug 21 07:25:03 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Radisson Blue instead (Phil J)
    Sun Aug 19 21:38:48 CDT 2018
  • Higher up is quieter (BabyOnTheMove)
    Thu Jun 14 18:14:51 CDT 2018
  • go somewhere else (thornz2018)
    Thu May 10 14:42:21 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

184Denise
Redcar

"Park inn"

Reviewed January 06, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

Nice hotel rooms need an up date there was a big crack in sink shower cubicle was a bit mouldy the corridor was a bit messy people had left trays with plates and glasses on that were there for 2days good breakfast good evening meal nice bar area good location

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

G2616EVmartinm, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion matters to us! I would like to inform you that at the moment we have some maintenance work carried out on the exterior of the building. Once this is completed we are looking forward to the interior refurbishment. Please accept our apologies regarding the housekeeping issue. I can assure you that this is not our best standard and I will be passing your comments further on with the aim of improving. If there is anything more we can assist with please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Martin

Stephen M
Aberdeen, United Kingdom

"Short break in Belfast"

Reviewed January 02, 2019    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Hotel is ideally situated within walking distance of city centre. Room was ideal and comfortable. Breakfast was really good and was served in the lovely bar area. All the staff were friendly and helpful. However housekeeping was not good and our room was not cleaned properly. We did complain and reception ( staff very nice ) did apologies and state this is not normal standard for the hotel. Overall it did not spoil our trip.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

G2616EVmartinm, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for your feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed the facilities at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We appreciate your patience and understanding of the issue and we are very pleased to see that it did not spoiled your stay. Thank you as well for the kind comments regarding our Team. I will pass them further on. We hope to welcome you with us again. If there is anything more we can assist with please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Martin

GrandTour44928259127

"Brilliant service, reasonable cost, super convenient location"

Reviewed January 01, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Easy to travel to any place ! Few mins away from city hall, walking distance to ulster museum , 10 mins away from city sightseeing bus, nice restaurants are around. Can order breakfast buffet at your arrival before 12 to have discounted price.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

G2616EVmartinm, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast and we will be more than happy to welcome you with us again in the future. Thank you for the kind comments regarding our Team. If there is anything more we can assist with please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Martin

beedy
Dublin, Ireland

"Brilliant location, amazing staff let down by room cleanliness"

Reviewed December 31, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The location of this hotel couldn’t be better. We were traveling with our 2 year old and had booked the W5 experience. This was excellent value for money with B&B, a superior room and entrance into the W5. From the moment we arrived the staff were friendly and helpful. The only thing that let the hotel down was the room cleanliness and fixtures. The furnishings were dusty and the chairs were covered in crumbs. The AC didn’t work so the room was freezing. The staff arranged a heater for us and did offer to try to fix it.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

G2616EVmartinm, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are please to see that you have enjoyed your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. Thank you for the kind comments regarding our Team. Please accept our apologies regarding housekeeping issues. I can assure you that this is not our best standard and I will be passing your comments further on with the aim of improving. If there is anything more we can assist with please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Martin

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC