Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1982 traveler reviews

#22 of 49 hotels in Belfast

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

878

Very Good

773

Average

236

Poor

65

Terrible

30

Business
356
Couples
796
Solo travel
124
Family
249

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher up is quieter (BabyOnTheMove)
    Thu Jun 14 18:14:51 CDT 2018
  • go somewhere else (thornz2018)
    Thu May 10 14:42:21 CDT 2018
  • Book breakfast and pay in advance to save money. (Lynne B)
    Sun Apr 29 05:59:12 CDT 2018
  • Choose highest floor for your room rate, away from the lifts. (Mill-Gloucester)
    Thu Mar 08 04:50:14 CST 2018
  • Choose room with king size beds, room + breakfast is best deal (David M)
    Fri Feb 16 07:54:22 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

andersp4444
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

"Hot Belfast!!!"

Reviewed July 07, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Excellent location, close to Eoropa Bus Station/Great Victoria Street Rail Station. 5 minutes walk into main shopping area. Great breakfast choice. Staff friendly & informative. RBG a good place to drink, plenty of cozy booths & seating areas plus a large screen showing World Cup matches.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  July 18, 2018

Dear andersp4444, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Martin Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Gingerpumpkin
North Wales

"Value for Money Option in Good Location"

Reviewed July 06, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Central hotel in a good location. Excellent staff and decent but standard rooms. A little 'faded' in places but clean. Better breakfast option (in terms of price) to be had at the hotel rather than on any pre-booking websites. Food OK but nothing special. Overall a good option to stay in.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  July 18, 2018

Dear Gingerpumpkin, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Martin Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Miriam E

"City break"

Reviewed July 03, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Great and efficient staff. Breakfast produce and variety should improve. Parking an issue and is a good fifteen minutes walk away from hotel. Room was clean and area quiet enough to have a good night's sleep.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  July 18, 2018

Dear Miriam E, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. Unfortunately due to the hotels City Center location we cannot offer onsite car parking facilities, however we do have 2 options we recommend to guests, the NCP car Park which is just around the corner or our Sister property the Radisson Blu. However we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Martin Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

lesleyjordan5

"Family trip"

Reviewed July 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Stayed here for one night with my family. Great location, the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a great selection of food to choose from. Hotel room very clean and comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  July 18, 2018

Dear lesleyjordon5, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Martin Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

lisamurphy085
Dublin, Ireland

"This is belfast"

Reviewed June 18, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

While we enjoyed belfast and would visit again the downfall was the noise from the street when trying to sleep day pr night however staff were very nice on reception and the hotel was very clean and the food was excellent and i prob would stay there again but ask for a room not looking onto the street because of the noise

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  July 02, 2018

Dear lisamurphy085 Many thanks for reviewing your stay with us at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. My apologies regarding the noise, unfortunately this is not in our control, due to our city centre location. We hope you choose Park Inn by Radisson if back in Belfast again! Regards Nicky

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC