Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1866 traveler reviews

#15 of 45 hotels in Belfast

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

837

Very Good

721

Average

221

Poor

60

Terrible

27

Business
327
Couples
753
Solo travel
122
Family
228

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • North side room is good. (JJO2)
    Thu Dec 28 18:17:41 CST 2017
  • Not on the side over the pub's beer garden. (Jennifer L)
    Fri Dec 15 10:48:20 CST 2017
  • sixth floor rooms are nice and quiet. (Dottie H)
    Wed Dec 13 21:13:43 CST 2017
  • hotel is in a side street so no views lift service good (cillaDublin)
    Wed Dec 06 11:52:43 CST 2017
  • I dont think there are any rooms with any good views, but higher ones will give you open space in front. (RiaD10)
    Wed Sep 27 06:07:42 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ADGuest
Derry, United Kingdom

"Disappointing"

Reviewed January 01, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Staff were friendly. The temperature in the room was controlled by a guage on the wall. We had no idea how to use it properly and there was no info to guide us. When the heat was turned up the room got uncomfortably hot very quick and when it was turned down it felt like air con. There was also a draught from the window. I had to move the chair to another part of the room away from it. There was no menu in the room to order room service so we went down the the restaurant. The food was very nice but pricey. 2 bottles of water and a small coke was £10. The bar staff were very friendly and helpful. On check out hotel staff were pleasant but didn't ask how the stay had been.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 05, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad you liked the staff and hope they helped make your stay more pleasant. We apologize for any discomfort caused by the temperature of your room and for your disappointment with the cost of drinks. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit us again.

Bronach5006
Adelaide, Australia

"quiet break"

Reviewed December 29, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

parking is a little bit of hassle. nothing was explained upon arrival, about the gym. also hard to park on the street outside while checking in as traffic wardens never left the street. Also we didn't know of building work going on at the rear of the hotel. they also check fire alarm at 9.15 in the morning.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 12, 2018

Dear Bronach, I am sorry the gym was not explained on your arrival, we try to give the vital hotel information as soon as we can, but obviously don't want to keep you at the desk longer than required :). We have our fire alarm once a week, I do hope this didn't upset your stay too much and we do try to leave notices around the hotel as much as possible! We do hope to see you again! Lewis

EFTTS
Aberdeen

"Wrong room, no heating and noisy."

Reviewed December 17, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Got there to find a twin in stead of a double room. No heating in the room(turned out later it was on a timer) so had to get a storage heater, and very noisy due to construction which was only mentioned on arrival. Staff was absolutely brilliant, but overall experience was not. The bed was made but the linen not changed.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  December 19, 2017

Dear EFTTS Many thanks for reviewing your time with us in Belfast. I have passed the issues you encountered on to our management team to ensure this does not repeat and have the issues in your room corrected. My most sincere apologies again, and I hope if you are in the area again, you will give us another chance. Best wishes & Merry Christmas Nicky

Barnardos1985
County Antrim, United Kingdom

"Memorable stay at The Park Inn"

Reviewed December 11, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at "The Park Inn" and will be making this our annual get together place to stay ..Great hotel and attentive staff..Everything from front desk staff to Bar and restaurant staff, food and drink couldn't be faulted.Excellent service,cleanliness and comfort was undoubtedly first class .Would have no problem recommending The Park Inn to anyone wanting a comfortable and leisurely place to stay ...

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  December 19, 2017

Dear Barnardos1985 Many thanks for your kind comments regarding your stay with us here at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. We are over the moon to see you enjoyed your stay and that the team here could be so attentive and helpful. I will ensure your review is passed on to all of the team here. Many thanks and Merry Christmas Nicky

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC