Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1922 traveler reviews

#18 of 48 hotels in Belfast

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

858

Very Good

746

Average

229

Poor

60

Terrible

29

Business
343
Couples
776
Solo travel
122
Family
237

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose highest floor for your room rate, away from the lifts. (Mill-Gloucester)
    Thu Mar 08 04:50:14 CST 2018
  • Choose room with king size beds, room + breakfast is best deal (David M)
    Fri Feb 16 07:54:22 CST 2018
  • The room we had overlooked the Europa Hotel and the BBC. Very quiet. (fattyNewcastle)
    Fri Feb 02 10:32:05 CST 2018
  • Specify a bath if possible and choose a bigger bed than standard double (ph1ll3rs)
    Thu Jan 25 11:37:03 CST 2018
  • North side room is good. (JJO2)
    Thu Dec 28 18:17:41 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Peter M
Spring Lake, New Jersey

"Very disappointed"

Reviewed April 17, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Wasn’t told about the construction in the immediate area (including the Park Inn ). Downstairs restaurant/bar too loud at night. Very dated decor. Physical hotel building needs work. Definitely, would never return to this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonHotelGroup, customer care at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  April 19, 2018

Dear Peter thank you for taking the time to write your review. We're sorry to hear that your stay was disrupted by noise at the property. We appreciate all of your feedback regarding this, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Debstaylo
Perth, United Kingdom

"Great stay, highly recommend"

Reviewed April 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

We had a great stay, just my son and myself. Staff on arrival were friendly and gave us an early check in. The room was clean and adequate for our stay. Once I got my bearings, the hotel is very central. The breakfast buffet was value for money and the staff in the restaurant were very nice. We would definitely stay again.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  April 06, 2018

Dear Debstaylo, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and found the staff pleasant! We look forward to seeing you next time you visit! Kind Regards Lewis

keithlonghurst42

"Belfast break"

Reviewed March 30, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Very clean, professional and staff any business would be proud of. This was our first time with radisson and on our next city break radisson park inn's will be top of the list. Most impressed with the bar staff , very friendly .

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  April 06, 2018

Dear Mr Longhurst, Thank you for your kind words about the staff! I will ensure they are passed on for all to see and I am very glad you have enjoyed your time with us! Please do look us up if back in Belfast! See you soon Lewis

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC