Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2096 traveler reviews

#26 of 49 hotels in Belfast

Excellent

923

Very Good

812

Average

252

Poor

74

Terrible

36

Business
368
Couples
845
Solo travel
130
Family
275

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No recommendation, all good access with lift. (Mgt092014)
    Sun Dec 09 06:15:27 CST 2018
  • 6th floor request (Aries100)
    Tue Aug 21 07:25:03 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Radisson Blue instead (Phil J)
    Sun Aug 19 21:38:48 CDT 2018
  • Higher up is quieter (BabyOnTheMove)
    Thu Jun 14 18:14:51 CDT 2018
  • go somewhere else (thornz2018)
    Thu May 10 14:42:21 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Global58102252063
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam

"Excellent room and location!"

Reviewed January 14, 2019    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Place was really comfortable with the space and cleanliness. Staff was friendly, and our room was ready early, especially from a horrible ferry ride (motion-sickness). Wifi was super fast too. Excellent overall experience.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicola B

"Great Hospitality"

Reviewed January 07, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

Made our stay flow so easy. Lovely staff. Fab location.from the minute we walked in greeted with a smile and helpful suggestions. Bar staff also so accomadating and seemed all to gel and flow very well. Booked a tour at reception , could not have been more helpful. left our bags on check out moring to go and explore which was no problem. heart of Belfast. loved it

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

G2616EVmartinm, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Nicola, Thank you for taking your time and creating this great feedback. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. Thank you also for the kind comments regarding our team. I will be passing them on. We hope to welcome you here with us again in the future. If there is anything more we can assist with please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Martin

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC