Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel

4 Clarence Street West BT2 7GP Belfast United Kingdom +44 (28) 9067 7700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1866 traveler reviews

#16 of 45 hotels in Belfast

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

837

Very Good

721

Average

221

Poor

60

Terrible

27

Business
327
Couples
753
Solo travel
122
Family
228

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • North side room is good. (JJO2)
    Thu Dec 28 18:17:41 CST 2017
  • Not on the side over the pub's beer garden. (Jennifer L)
    Fri Dec 15 10:48:20 CST 2017
  • sixth floor rooms are nice and quiet. (Dottie H)
    Wed Dec 13 21:13:43 CST 2017
  • hotel is in a side street so no views lift service good (cillaDublin)
    Wed Dec 06 11:52:43 CST 2017
  • I dont think there are any rooms with any good views, but higher ones will give you open space in front. (RiaD10)
    Wed Sep 27 06:07:42 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

philiphH5941AB
County Londonderry, United Kingdom

"problems in bedroom"

Reviewed January 08, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

bed broke when my husband sat on edge to set heating and when i hung my outfit up hook stayed on rail and outfit and hanger fell to floor we had to move room not a great start to our break and I had to suggest we at least a free drink

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear Phillip, I'm sorry to hear about the issues with your stay! I will investigate this further.. I completely agree this was not the ideal start to your stay, but I do hope this did not take away from you enjoying the remainder of your stay and we certainly hope you stay with us again, best wishes Lewis

michaelwO5514KC
Mullingar, Ireland

"New Year Belfast Break Away"

Reviewed January 04, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Great Hotel, great staff, perfect location. No parking onsite and the multi story around the corner although discounted is still expensive and should be taken into account when comparing hotel prices.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lewis W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear Michael, Thanks for the review, we pride ourselves with our staff! we hope to see you again in the future. best wishes Lewis

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC