Park Inn by Radisson Bedford Hotel

2 St. Mary´s Street Bedfordshire MK42 0AR Bedford United Kingdom +44 1234 799 988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Bedford Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 472 traveler reviews

#14 of 18 hotels in Bedford

Excellent

107

Very Good

165

Average

122

Poor

48

Terrible

30

Business
191
Couples
116
Solo travel
24
Family
60

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • River view on top floors (steve_ChrisChesterUK)
    Thu Dec 28 01:27:17 CST 2017
  • Rooms overlooking town very noisy (PennePenne)
    Thu Oct 19 04:41:34 CDT 2017
  • We stayed on 8th floor fairly quiet ,and nice large room. (Davina G)
    Thu Oct 05 10:30:49 CDT 2017
  • We were on the 8th floor (top) overlooking the town - no problems. (elandtel1)
    Fri Aug 25 08:32:47 CDT 2017
  • Room over the river if possible (jgwhite2016)
    Sun Jul 09 23:25:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Standard Twin Room Guest Room Standard Double Room Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

477gregoryc
Brentford, United Kingdom

"Very Nice hotel"

Reviewed November 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I visited the Park Inn Bedford as I had a conference held in the hotel, the hotel is spotless clean I had a great room with the view on the river. The staff was unbelievably good as I had an issue to get some sweets from the shop due to timing a member of staff offer to get them for me and run to the shop. This was proper service. The breakfast was really good as the view of the river with the swans make it really relaxing. This is definitely a good hotel to stay.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gill B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bedford, responded to this review  November 29, 2016

Dear Gregory Thank you for your lovely review on Trip Advisor, I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay and that our team has offered you a wonderful service. We hope to welcome you back in the near future so you can enjoy the swans! Kind regards Gill Boulter, Operations Manager

Stephen S
Chelmsford

"Stephen's review of a stay at the Park Inn, Bedford"

Reviewed November 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

A very pleasant stay at a conveniently located Hotel and with parking available on-site. Very nice staff, good food and overall, a very pleasant stay. Nice views of the river and with some 30+ swans there day and night. I would definitely stay at the Park Inn, Bedford on my next visit to the area.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gill B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bedford, responded to this review  November 15, 2016

Dear Stephen S Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Adviser, I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay, The view of the River Ouse from some of the bedrooms and our bar and restaurant is wonderful, Bedford loves it swans and we are very lucky. We hope we can welcome you back again in the very near future Kind regards Gill Boulter Operations Manager

David Mr G
manchester, United Kingdom

"good clean nice veiw great brakefast"

Reviewed October 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

good clean nice veiw great brakefast good locatiogood clean nice veiw great brakefast good location n good clean nice veiw great brakefast good location good clean nice veiw great brakefast good location good clean nice veiw great brakefast good location good clean nice veiw great brakefast good location good clean nice veiw great brakefast good location good good clean nice veiw great brakefast good location clean nice veiw great brakefast good location

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gill B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bedford, responded to this review  October 18, 2016

Many thanks for writing your review, I am pleased to see you have enjoyed our great views, good breakfasts and great locations We hope to see you again Many thanks Gill Boulter, Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC