Park Inn by Radisson Bedford Hotel

2 St. Mary´s Street Bedfordshire MK42 0AR Bedford United Kingdom +44 1234 799 988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Bedford Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 494 traveler reviews

#14 of 18 hotels in Bedford

Excellent

110

Very Good

172

Average

130

Poor

48

Terrible

34

Business
197
Couples
121
Solo travel
24
Family
61

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • River views are lovely if you can get a room on that side (P C)
    Sun Apr 22 06:56:58 CDT 2018
  • Riverside views (Mark B)
    Sat Mar 10 02:34:40 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room overlooking the river (kittyginger)
    Sun Feb 04 07:03:59 CST 2018
  • get a room on lower floors to reduce wind noise but sacrifice view...your choice.. (richardsteel)
    Mon Jan 22 06:09:44 CST 2018
  • River view on top floors (steve_ChrisChesterUK)
    Thu Dec 28 01:27:17 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Standard Twin Room Guest Room Standard Double Room Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

8bazm
Fareham, United Kingdom

"My Stay at Park Inn Hotel in Bedford"

Reviewed December 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Brilliant stay - great value for money - look nowhere else. I have probably made it more difficult for myself to book in there again. Once you have been there, little will make you change to go elsewhere. :-)

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gill B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bedford, responded to this review  December 15, 2016

Dear 8bazm I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for the glowing review of our hotel, I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay. We will of course welcome you back to the hotel! and we look forward to doing so Regards Gill Boulter Operations Manager

477gregoryc
Brentford, United Kingdom

"Very Nice hotel"

Reviewed November 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I visited the Park Inn Bedford as I had a conference held in the hotel, the hotel is spotless clean I had a great room with the view on the river. The staff was unbelievably good as I had an issue to get some sweets from the shop due to timing a member of staff offer to get them for me and run to the shop. This was proper service. The breakfast was really good as the view of the river with the swans make it really relaxing. This is definitely a good hotel to stay.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gill B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bedford, responded to this review  November 29, 2016

Dear Gregory Thank you for your lovely review on Trip Advisor, I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay and that our team has offered you a wonderful service. We hope to welcome you back in the near future so you can enjoy the swans! Kind regards Gill Boulter, Operations Manager

Stephen S
Chelmsford

"Stephen's review of a stay at the Park Inn, Bedford"

Reviewed November 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

A very pleasant stay at a conveniently located Hotel and with parking available on-site. Very nice staff, good food and overall, a very pleasant stay. Nice views of the river and with some 30+ swans there day and night. I would definitely stay at the Park Inn, Bedford on my next visit to the area.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gill B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bedford, responded to this review  November 15, 2016

Dear Stephen S Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Adviser, I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay, The view of the River Ouse from some of the bedrooms and our bar and restaurant is wonderful, Bedford loves it swans and we are very lucky. We hope we can welcome you back again in the very near future Kind regards Gill Boulter Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC