Park Inn by Radisson Bedford Hotel

2 St. Mary´s Street Bedfordshire MK42 0AR Bedford United Kingdom +44 1234 799 988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Bedford Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 472 traveler reviews

#13 of 18 hotels in Bedford

Excellent

107

Very Good

165

Average

122

Poor

48

Terrible

30

Business
191
Couples
116
Solo travel
24
Family
60

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • River view on top floors (steve_ChrisChesterUK)
    Thu Dec 28 01:27:17 CST 2017
  • Rooms overlooking town very noisy (PennePenne)
    Thu Oct 19 04:41:34 CDT 2017
  • We stayed on 8th floor fairly quiet ,and nice large room. (Davina G)
    Thu Oct 05 10:30:49 CDT 2017
  • We were on the 8th floor (top) overlooking the town - no problems. (elandtel1)
    Fri Aug 25 08:32:47 CDT 2017
  • Room over the river if possible (jgwhite2016)
    Sun Jul 09 23:25:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Standard Twin Room Guest Room Standard Double Room Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

B6998GOpaulc
Kettering, United Kingdom

"Excellent location with friendly staff"

Reviewed October 16, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel is well placed for visiting central Bedford. The friendly staff on reception gave a positive impression from the start. I would be happy to recommend this hotel for a visit and definitely be back.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

8bazm
Fareham, United Kingdom

"My Stay at Park Inn Hotel in Bedford"

Reviewed December 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Brilliant stay - great value for money - look nowhere else. I have probably made it more difficult for myself to book in there again. Once you have been there, little will make you change to go elsewhere. :-)

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gill B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bedford, responded to this review  December 15, 2016

Dear 8bazm I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for the glowing review of our hotel, I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay. We will of course welcome you back to the hotel! and we look forward to doing so Regards Gill Boulter Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC