Park Inn by Radisson Bedford Hotel

2 St. Mary´s Street Bedfordshire MK42 0AR Bedford United Kingdom +44 1234 799 988
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Bedford Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 565 traveler reviews

#17 of 19 hotels in Bedford

Excellent

118

Very Good

198

Average

146

Poor

56

Terrible

47

Business
218
Couples
142
Solo travel
28
Family
71

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The single room is small. Select the double bed (ay0ade0)
    Sun Dec 02 06:49:33 CST 2018
  • 8th floor overlooking the river for the views (Yorkshirebird27)
    Sat Nov 17 05:59:47 CST 2018
  • Rooms overlooking the river are best, even better with those with a balcony (evertonFC09)
    Thu Sep 13 03:09:21 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a river view on a higher floor (jane111london)
    Fri Sep 07 08:40:09 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the embankment have a beautiful view (TimmyM77)
    Mon Aug 27 06:20:01 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Standard Twin Room Function Room Guest Room Standard Double Room Hotel Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Carol123456789029

"Convenient"

Reviewed October 29, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

The Hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient. Food and breakfast offer could be improved.I don’t know why I have to write 200characters as I’ve given my opinion and this process is getting a little tedious.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Selina1509
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

"A lovely overnight stay."

Reviewed October 08, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We attended a charity event at the hotel and decided to stay the night for convenience. The Hotel room was lovely, clean and surprisingly spacious. Breakfast had plenty to offer and even catered for Gluten Free.Would stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

thomasspain
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

"weekend away"

Reviewed September 25, 2018    Trip type:  Family

from start to finish,the staff at the park hotel made our stay perfect,from the receptionist to manager and bar staff. the breakfast was cooked fresh and staff more than helpfull.thank you parkinn bedford

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC