Park Inn by Radisson Bedford Hotel

2 St. Mary´s Street Bedfordshire MK42 0AR Bedford United Kingdom +44 1234 799 988
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Bedford Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 494 traveler reviews

#14 of 18 hotels in Bedford

Excellent

110

Very Good

172

Average

130

Poor

48

Terrible

34

Business
197
Couples
121
Solo travel
24
Family
61

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • River views are lovely if you can get a room on that side (P C)
    Sun Apr 22 06:56:58 CDT 2018
  • Riverside views (Mark B)
    Sat Mar 10 02:34:40 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room overlooking the river (kittyginger)
    Sun Feb 04 07:03:59 CST 2018
  • get a room on lower floors to reduce wind noise but sacrifice view...your choice.. (richardsteel)
    Mon Jan 22 06:09:44 CST 2018
  • River view on top floors (steve_ChrisChesterUK)
    Thu Dec 28 01:27:17 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Standard Twin Room Guest Room Standard Double Room Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

maddog509
Peterborough, United Kingdom

"Pleasent Stay In Bedford"

Reviewed April 01, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Easy check in and parking nice location over looking river short distance from town centre. Very good room, 403 with river view, clean and comfortable. Room a little cold on arrival but a call to reception quickly corrected that, room remained warm for remainder of stay. Breakfast was nice but a little more hot food choice would make it better, overall a pleasant stay.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gill B, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bedford, responded to this review  April 03, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. With kind regards Gill Boulter, Director of Operations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC