Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel

1 Justice Mill Lane AB11 6EQ Aberdeen United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1224 592 999
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1007 traveler reviews

#34 of 65 hotels in Aberdeen

Excellent

326

Very Good

420

Average

168

Poor

66

Terrible

27

Business
349
Couples
347
Solo travel
56
Family
83

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I have been unable to rate the Service, Value and Location. My ratings in like order are: Service 1, Value 3 Location 3. (jonlam727)
    Mon Jul 09 13:29:21 CDT 2018
  • Some noise from nighclubs if you are facing the street, ask for a room on the opposite side if you sleep with an open window. (OlavRoeyset)
    Tue May 08 00:05:53 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from any lift noise. (legend14)
    Thu Mar 29 04:18:39 CDT 2018
  • The best rooms are 502 and 602 (the suites). There are only two available. (dbhouston2016)
    Sun Mar 04 07:57:33 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room facing into the atrium if you want it quiet. (Fat_trannie)
    Wed Nov 08 02:29:13 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Garden at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

IanM4312
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Overnight in the Granite City"

Reviewed November 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The Park Inn Aberdeen is a great city hotel in a perfect location with friendly staff and an excellent breakfast. I have returned to the hotel time after time and will continue to do so whenever i'm travelling to Aberdeen.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  November 09, 2016

Dear Ian M, thank you very much for your review. I am very happy that as a returning customer you enjoy coming back to stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back with us soon next time you are in the area. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

212Don1212
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

"The Park Inn"

Reviewed October 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Stayed at the Park on many occasions and keep returning. The staff are extremely efficient and friendly. The rooms are clean and tidy and well stocked. The wifi is nice and fast. The food and drink is also very good. Sadly the street noise can be a little bothersome.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  October 14, 2016

Dear 212Don1212, thank you for your review. I am happy to read that you enjoy staying with us. Next time you stay please ask reception team or at time of booking for a room on the other side of the hotel. We will do our best to accommodate. I am looking forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

Vernon M
Liverpool, United Kingdom

"Very comfortable and pleasant stay"

Reviewed August 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I prefer to stay at the Park Inn over the other surrounding business hotels in the vicinity as I find the facilities better than the rest. The room is roomy; bed is big and comfy; bathroom clean with decent shower gel on tap; breakfast pretty much the same as you'll find in one of the competitors, but the service from the attending staff makes it better. Gym is adequate and 12 noon checkout is very handy.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  September 05, 2016

Dear Vernon M, thank you very much for your review. I am very glad to read that you enjoy staying in our hotel due to our facilities and service provided by our staff. As a returning customer we value your feedback and hope to welcome you back with us soon. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

816katieu
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"A thoroughly enjoyable stay at the Park Inn"

Reviewed August 30, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Could not recommend this hotel more, the staff are all lovely. The room was nice and spacious with an added bonus of a Nespresso machine and air con, and was really quiet which I didn't expect for a Friday and Saturday night. Hotel is central to everything and the breakfast was lovely. You are sure to enjoy your stay at the Park Inn.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  August 31, 2016

Dear 816katieu, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very happy to read that you had a nice stay with us and that you enjoyed your room with all its amenities. I hope to welcome you back with us next time your travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

CORKY43_44
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom

"Corky 44"

Reviewed August 12, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

will stay here again as was excellent value and close to all amenities breakfast times could be better with a 10.00 finish for non business users but overall I was made feel welcome by all the staff especially the reception

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  August 16, 2016

Dear Corky 44, thank you very much for your review. I am very happy that you had a nice stay with us and that you were made feel welcomed by our team. Our breakfast times Monday to Friday are 6:30 till 9:00 am and for our weekend guests it is open Saturday and Sunday from 8:00 till 10:30 am. I do appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC