Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel

1 Justice Mill Lane AB11 6EQ Aberdeen United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1224 592 999
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1026 traveler reviews

#39 of 66 hotels in Aberdeen

Excellent

329

Very Good

429

Average

173

Poor

66

Terrible

29

Business
358
Couples
349
Solo travel
57
Family
84

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • back away from main street (147PatrickR)
    Sun Oct 14 04:18:27 CDT 2018
  • I have been unable to rate the Service, Value and Location. My ratings in like order are: Service 1, Value 3 Location 3. (jonlam727)
    Mon Jul 09 13:29:21 CDT 2018
  • Some noise from nighclubs if you are facing the street, ask for a room on the opposite side if you sleep with an open window. (OlavRoeyset)
    Tue May 08 00:05:53 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from any lift noise. (legend14)
    Thu Mar 29 04:18:39 CDT 2018
  • The best rooms are 502 and 602 (the suites). There are only two available. (dbhouston2016)
    Sun Mar 04 07:57:33 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Garden at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

brady914
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"Overnight stay"

Reviewed October 16, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Overnight stay was very comfortable. Room was very clean and location was great. Have stayed at this hotel before, so knew the standards of the hotel. Breakfast had a very wide choice and you were also able to order different styled eggs e.g poached, omelette etc.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  October 18, 2017

Dear brady914, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and our breakfast offereing. I look forward to welcoming you back with us next time you are in the area. Kind regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager.

peternJ3615PF
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom

"Aberdeen Park Inn"

Reviewed September 25, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Hotel has a great location in the city centre. Although off the main street, this adds to the quietness of the area. The staff were very helpful in all aspects of my stay. Breakfast and dinner was very nice with a good variety of dishes.The gym has excellent facilities. I have stayed before and received the exact same service. So it wasn't a fluke

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  October 02, 2017

Hi peternJ3615PF, Thank you for your lovely review, it's great to read that you enjoyed everything. Look forward to seeing you again on your next trip! Kind regards Shona Westland Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC