Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel

1 Justice Mill Lane AB11 6EQ Aberdeen United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1224 592 999
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 980 traveler reviews

#34 of 64 hotels in Aberdeen

Excellent

316

Very Good

412

Average

162

Poor

64

Terrible

26

Business
342
Couples
338
Solo travel
52
Family
82

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I have been unable to rate the Service, Value and Location. My ratings in like order are: Service 1, Value 3 Location 3. (jonlam727)
    Mon Jul 09 13:29:21 CDT 2018
  • Some noise from nighclubs if you are facing the street, ask for a room on the opposite side if you sleep with an open window. (OlavRoeyset)
    Tue May 08 00:05:53 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from any lift noise. (legend14)
    Thu Mar 29 04:18:39 CDT 2018
  • The best rooms are 502 and 602 (the suites). There are only two available. (dbhouston2016)
    Sun Mar 04 07:57:33 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room facing into the atrium if you want it quiet. (Fat_trannie)
    Wed Nov 08 02:29:13 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Garden at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

hannahcj2018

"Welcoming staff, slightly uncomfy beds"

Reviewed June 03, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The member of staff who checked us in was lovely, very welcoming yet down to earth at the same time! However two single beds pushed together makes a definite ridge down the middle of the bed which wasn’t overly comfortable and the pillows could have been better. But overall a very enjoyable stay and would be back.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  June 04, 2018

Hi Hannah, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Appreciate your comment about the hotel's King Room bed configuration. We're working on a standard for bedding that will ensure no one else has your experience. Other than that, it's great to read how much you enjoyed your stay, espcially how the team looked after you - really good to know. Thank you Shona Westland Operations Manager

Pinckneyite
Pinckney, Michigan

"A great hotel"

Reviewed June 01, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We stayed here only one night, but it was a worthwhile experience. The Hotel operates without any flaws, is very centrally located without being in the middle of noise. Stafff are very helpful and friendly.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  June 04, 2018

Hi Pinckneyite, Thank you for your wonderful review! Great to read how much you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again when you're next in Aberdeen. Thank you Shona Westland Operations Manager

Asuz66
Peterhead, United Kingdom

"Good for city centre"

Reviewed April 12, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed for one night through 3rd party offer B&B.£49 . Good value don’t think I’d pay £109 website price. Rooms nice and clean. Large comfortable beds but pillows were very uncomfortable. Good choice self service breakfast. Would stay again depending on cost.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  April 12, 2018

Dear Asuz66, Thank you for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your time with us and your feedback has been passed on to the team. I look forward to welcoming you back with us next time you are in Aberdeen. Kind regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC