Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel

1 Justice Mill Lane AB11 6EQ Aberdeen United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1224 592 999
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 922 traveler reviews

#21 of 65 hotels in Aberdeen

Excellent

298

Very Good

388

Average

152

Poor

58

Terrible

26

Business
316
Couples
326
Solo travel
46
Family
76

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room facing into the atrium if you want it quiet. (Fat_trannie)
    Wed Nov 08 02:29:13 CST 2017
  • Back of the hotel away from the night club! (Sopa_20)
    Fri Oct 27 00:18:22 CDT 2017
  • best not to choose top floor, because of noise from roof top machinery (john b)
    Sun Aug 20 06:22:09 CDT 2017
  • Ensure the bathroom is ventilated or you'll experience a damp/musty smell (laurabeats)
    Tue Aug 08 23:00:59 CDT 2017
  • Booking breakfast in advance is cheaper than adding on later. Ask for a quiet room as the hotel is close to nightlife and could be noisy. (maizeem)
    Mon Jul 31 12:37:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Garden at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Derek C
Falkirk District, United Kingdom

"Looking For A Great Hotel - Park Inn"

Reviewed November 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The park inn was a fantastic choice, price and value could not be beat, strongly recommend this hotel if you are looking at staying for any type of trip. The location is great for all shopping, bars and restaurant's. Staff were very friendly, polite and neat in appearance. Large parking facility next to hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  November 15, 2016

Dear Derek C, thank you for your kind review. I am very glad to read that you had a nice time here with us. I look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

Ian M
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Overnight in the Granite City"

Reviewed November 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The Park Inn Aberdeen is a great city hotel in a perfect location with friendly staff and an excellent breakfast. I have returned to the hotel time after time and will continue to do so whenever i'm travelling to Aberdeen.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  November 09, 2016

Dear Ian M, thank you very much for your review. I am very happy that as a returning customer you enjoy coming back to stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back with us soon next time you are in the area. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

212Don1212
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

"The Park Inn"

Reviewed October 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Stayed at the Park on many occasions and keep returning. The staff are extremely efficient and friendly. The rooms are clean and tidy and well stocked. The wifi is nice and fast. The food and drink is also very good. Sadly the street noise can be a little bothersome.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  October 14, 2016

Dear 212Don1212, thank you for your review. I am happy to read that you enjoy staying with us. Next time you stay please ask reception team or at time of booking for a room on the other side of the hotel. We will do our best to accommodate. I am looking forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC