Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel

1 Justice Mill Lane AB11 6EQ Aberdeen United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1224 592 999
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 959 traveler reviews

#34 of 64 hotels in Aberdeen

Excellent

308

Very Good

404

Average

159

Poor

62

Terrible

26

Business
334
Couples
331
Solo travel
51
Family
81

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some noise from nighclubs if you are facing the street, ask for a room on the opposite side if you sleep with an open window. (OlavRoeyset)
    Tue May 08 00:05:53 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from any lift noise. (legend14)
    Thu Mar 29 04:18:39 CDT 2018
  • The best rooms are 502 and 602 (the suites). There are only two available. (dbhouston2016)
    Sun Mar 04 07:57:33 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room facing into the atrium if you want it quiet. (Fat_trannie)
    Wed Nov 08 02:29:13 CST 2017
  • Back of the hotel away from the night club! (somapal_25)
    Fri Oct 27 00:18:22 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Garden at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Asuz66
Peterhead, United Kingdom

"Good for city centre"

Reviewed April 12, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed for one night through 3rd party offer B&B.£49 . Good value don’t think I’d pay £109 website price. Rooms nice and clean. Large comfortable beds but pillows were very uncomfortable. Good choice self service breakfast. Would stay again depending on cost.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  April 12, 2018

Dear Asuz66, Thank you for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your time with us and your feedback has been passed on to the team. I look forward to welcoming you back with us next time you are in Aberdeen. Kind regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager.

alecrussell2018

"Short stay excellence"

Reviewed April 01, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The location was ideal for the purposes of my visit. Amenities were as I've come to expect from this group. Meals taken were of high quality as was the front of door service. Parking facilities while not the hotel's own are directly beneath the hotel with ease of access from the internal lifts. Overall a great shot stay this time.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  April 01, 2018

Dear alecrussell2018, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am delighted you enjoyed your time with us and your great feedback has been passed on to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back with us next time you are in Aberdeen. Kind regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager

Ilie F

"Disappointing experience"

Reviewed March 31, 2018    Trip type:  Business

My experience with this hotel was dissapointing. The towels are not changed every day, the breakfast is the same every single day, the ac is making noise all night long. The only good thing is the location.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  April 01, 2018

Dear Ilie F, Thank you for choosing to stay at Park inn by Radisson Aberdeen and for taking the time to complete your review. I am disappointed to hear that on this occasion we did not meet your expectations. We do our best to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service and regret to hear that did not happen this time. I have passed your feedback on to the team to help us improve on the services we provide. Hope we can welcome you back for a more pleasant stay. Thank you and kind regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC