Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel

1 Justice Mill Lane AB11 6EQ Aberdeen United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1224 592 999
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 980 traveler reviews

#34 of 64 hotels in Aberdeen

Excellent

317

Very Good

413

Average

163

Poor

64

Terrible

26

Business
342
Couples
340
Solo travel
52
Family
82

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I have been unable to rate the Service, Value and Location. My ratings in like order are: Service 1, Value 3 Location 3. (jonlam727)
    Mon Jul 09 13:29:21 CDT 2018
  • Some noise from nighclubs if you are facing the street, ask for a room on the opposite side if you sleep with an open window. (OlavRoeyset)
    Tue May 08 00:05:53 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from any lift noise. (legend14)
    Thu Mar 29 04:18:39 CDT 2018
  • The best rooms are 502 and 602 (the suites). There are only two available. (dbhouston2016)
    Sun Mar 04 07:57:33 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room facing into the atrium if you want it quiet. (Fat_trannie)
    Wed Nov 08 02:29:13 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Garden at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

GORDON C
Maybole, United Kingdom

"Aberdeen stay"

Reviewed February 23, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel nice clean rooms & facilities. Very helpful staff. Nice selection of beers at the bar. Great location vey central and plenty of night life. 5 minute walk from train station and just off union street

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Oliver O, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  March 29, 2015

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for posting and sharing your comments. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, Sincerely Oliver O'Neill

Hamid C
Aberdeen, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Aberdeen"

Reviewed February 09, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Nice, clean modern hotel, well located in city centre only few minutes walk from central station with great amenities, friendly staff. Reliable wifi, and a gym on site so bring your trainers! Only disappointment was time taken for food to be served...way too long! Fodd was ok, could be better perhaps

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Oliver O, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  February 24, 2015

Dear reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent experience at the Park Inn Aberdeen. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, on the other hand I want to apologise for the service shortfall you experienced in regards to the long waiting time for your food. I want to thank you for your business and do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely Oliver

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC