Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel

1 Justice Mill Lane AB11 6EQ Aberdeen United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1224 592 999
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1026 traveler reviews

#39 of 66 hotels in Aberdeen

Excellent

329

Very Good

429

Average

173

Poor

66

Terrible

29

Business
358
Couples
349
Solo travel
57
Family
84

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • back away from main street (147PatrickR)
    Sun Oct 14 04:18:27 CDT 2018
  • I have been unable to rate the Service, Value and Location. My ratings in like order are: Service 1, Value 3 Location 3. (jonlam727)
    Mon Jul 09 13:29:21 CDT 2018
  • Some noise from nighclubs if you are facing the street, ask for a room on the opposite side if you sleep with an open window. (OlavRoeyset)
    Tue May 08 00:05:53 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from any lift noise. (legend14)
    Thu Mar 29 04:18:39 CDT 2018
  • The best rooms are 502 and 602 (the suites). There are only two available. (dbhouston2016)
    Sun Mar 04 07:57:33 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Garden at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

CORKY43_44
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom

"Corky 44"

Reviewed August 12, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

will stay here again as was excellent value and close to all amenities breakfast times could be better with a 10.00 finish for non business users but overall I was made feel welcome by all the staff especially the reception

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  August 16, 2016

Dear Corky 44, thank you very much for your review. I am very happy that you had a nice stay with us and that you were made feel welcomed by our team. Our breakfast times Monday to Friday are 6:30 till 9:00 am and for our weekend guests it is open Saturday and Sunday from 8:00 till 10:30 am. I do appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

Federico M
Piacenza, Italy

"One night stay"

Reviewed July 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

One night stay, but I appreciated a lot the hotel, has comfortable and clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast for a reasonable price. Bathroom very comfortable, shower is large. Bed linen and towels very accurate

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  July 21, 2016

Dear Federico M, thank you for your review. I am very happy that you appreciated the hotel and you had a nice stay with us. I hope for an opportunity to welcome you back with us in the near future. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

Eastcoastrunner
Montrose, United Kingdom

"Good centrally located hotel"

Reviewed May 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Always stay in Parkinn Aberdeen for business and courses. rooms always spotless and spacious, good shower. Staff accommodating. Gym and wifi freely available and have used regularly. Never used evening meal facilities so cannot comment.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  May 13, 2016

Dear Eastcoastrunner, thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am very happy that as a regular customer you are satisfied with the services that we provide. I hope you will get a chance to dine with us during your next stay, and I look forward to your feedback. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

Karen J
Ireland

"A Wonderful Stay in Aberdeen"

Reviewed May 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is located in Aberdeen City Centre, just 20mins by taxi from the Airport. 15 mins walk to the stunning promenade, lovely walks even on a chilly day! Hotel facilities are excellent, rooms, breakfast, menu choices and internet. I was made feel very welcome and I stayed 4 nights. Thank you to everyone I met at the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC