Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel

1 Justice Mill Lane AB11 6EQ Aberdeen United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1224 592 999
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 980 traveler reviews

#34 of 64 hotels in Aberdeen

Excellent

317

Very Good

413

Average

163

Poor

64

Terrible

26

Business
342
Couples
340
Solo travel
52
Family
82

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I have been unable to rate the Service, Value and Location. My ratings in like order are: Service 1, Value 3 Location 3. (jonlam727)
    Mon Jul 09 13:29:21 CDT 2018
  • Some noise from nighclubs if you are facing the street, ask for a room on the opposite side if you sleep with an open window. (OlavRoeyset)
    Tue May 08 00:05:53 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from any lift noise. (legend14)
    Thu Mar 29 04:18:39 CDT 2018
  • The best rooms are 502 and 602 (the suites). There are only two available. (dbhouston2016)
    Sun Mar 04 07:57:33 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room facing into the atrium if you want it quiet. (Fat_trannie)
    Wed Nov 08 02:29:13 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Garden at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Thor D B
Stavanger, Norway

"Park Inn Aberdeen"

Reviewed March 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Finally a new hotel in the very center of Aberdeen, and not just a refurbished old hotel. All the qualities of a new hotel, however for those needing it, no minibar. Good buffet breakfast. When in Aberdeen I will stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  March 14, 2016

Dear Thor, Thanks for your great review of your stay. It's great to read that we're going to see you again. For your information, whilst there is no mini-bar, drinks from Room Service are available just a phone call away! Look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Barbara Grzeda Operations Manager

Mark Marcus G
aberdeen, United Kingdom

"Many opportunities for improvements"

Reviewed March 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The feling I got was that the hotel just about enough to justify rates/clasification. Very little consideration of guest experience and/or how to deliver more quality through the same resources/efforts

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  March 14, 2016

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm sorry to read your comments. The hotel has recently invested considerably in a few areas: a new TV system; AppleTV boxes in Business Class Rooms; upgraded the broadband from 60mbps to 200mbps; replaced all, and increased the number of, wi-fi access points; built a Business Lounge. This investment is designed to enhance the guest experience. At the same time, there has been significant training investment in the new management team, which is having an impact on how customers are looked after; the team's confidence is growing as they better understand their roles in the hotel. There is always work to be done, however, and we strive to improve all the time. I hope that we see you again and look forward to your comments after your next visit. Kind regards Barbara Grzeda Operations Manager

Sarah C
London, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Aberdeen"

Reviewed July 02, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I have now stayed at this hotel several times in the last few months, Lovely rooms with some excellent views over the city. I have found the staff very helpful and polite the food is good and I will definitively stay again The locate is good just off union Street.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Oliver O, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  July 16, 2015

Dear Sarah, Many thanks for your review. Great to hear that you enjoy our hotel and offerings and that you will be returning. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Should you in the meantime think of anything at all we can assist with, please contact us at any time. Thank you for your business and Warm regards

Hamid C
Aberdeen, United Kingdom

"Park Inn"

Reviewed June 08, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Modern and clean hotel, lovely breakfast and very courteous staff. Make time in the morning for a lovely breakfast experience! Makes the business trip enjoyable (well, almost). Convenient city centre location. Room service pretty keen in the morning, so if you want to sleep in in the morning, use the do not disturb sign. Bottled water provided in room, saves you filling from the bathroom! Could do with iron as standard, avalable on request. Apart from that, pretty good.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Oliver O, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  June 29, 2015

Dear Hamid C, Thank you for your positive review. Great to read you enjoy your stays with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon and we will ensure to continue our service! Thank you again and see you soon. Warm Regards Oliver

SWSVienna
Vienna, Austria

"Couldn't ask for more in the centre of the city!"

Reviewed April 11, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The park inn is all you need for a stay in Aberdeen. The city centre is just out the front door, the train station in walking distance. The hotel is cheerful, clean and friendly. Rooms offer all you need - it is not luxury but it has everything. Buffet breakfast which was included in price was varied, good and plentiful. Perfect!

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Oliver O, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  May 13, 2015

Dear SWSVienna, Thank you very much for your positive review. I look forward to welcoming you back when you return to Aberdeen. Warm Regards, Oliver O'Neill Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC