Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel

1 Justice Mill Lane AB11 6EQ Aberdeen United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1224 592 999
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1007 traveler reviews

#34 of 65 hotels in Aberdeen

Excellent

326

Very Good

420

Average

168

Poor

66

Terrible

27

Business
349
Couples
347
Solo travel
56
Family
83

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I have been unable to rate the Service, Value and Location. My ratings in like order are: Service 1, Value 3 Location 3. (jonlam727)
    Mon Jul 09 13:29:21 CDT 2018
  • Some noise from nighclubs if you are facing the street, ask for a room on the opposite side if you sleep with an open window. (OlavRoeyset)
    Tue May 08 00:05:53 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from any lift noise. (legend14)
    Thu Mar 29 04:18:39 CDT 2018
  • The best rooms are 502 and 602 (the suites). There are only two available. (dbhouston2016)
    Sun Mar 04 07:57:33 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room facing into the atrium if you want it quiet. (Fat_trannie)
    Wed Nov 08 02:29:13 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Garden at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Federico M
Piacenza, Italy

"One night stay"

Reviewed July 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

One night stay, but I appreciated a lot the hotel, has comfortable and clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast for a reasonable price. Bathroom very comfortable, shower is large. Bed linen and towels very accurate

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  July 21, 2016

Dear Federico M, thank you for your review. I am very happy that you appreciated the hotel and you had a nice stay with us. I hope for an opportunity to welcome you back with us in the near future. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

Eastcoastrunner
Montrose, United Kingdom

"Good centrally located hotel"

Reviewed May 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Always stay in Parkinn Aberdeen for business and courses. rooms always spotless and spacious, good shower. Staff accommodating. Gym and wifi freely available and have used regularly. Never used evening meal facilities so cannot comment.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  May 13, 2016

Dear Eastcoastrunner, thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am very happy that as a regular customer you are satisfied with the services that we provide. I hope you will get a chance to dine with us during your next stay, and I look forward to your feedback. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

Karen J
Ireland

"A Wonderful Stay in Aberdeen"

Reviewed May 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is located in Aberdeen City Centre, just 20mins by taxi from the Airport. 15 mins walk to the stunning promenade, lovely walks even on a chilly day! Hotel facilities are excellent, rooms, breakfast, menu choices and internet. I was made feel very welcome and I stayed 4 nights. Thank you to everyone I met at the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

jackiemM8917UT

"Weekend Stop over"

Reviewed May 03, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I was staying over with my 90 year old mother so we could visit my son. We were given a lovely twin room with walk in shower. Staff were helpful and friendly, especially in dining room at breakfast. The hotel was very convenient for my son's flat and shopping.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  May 11, 2016

Dear JackiemM8917UT, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. I am delighted to read that you and your mother had a nice stay here at Park Inn. I am glad that you enjoyed your room and that hotel's location was convenient for your stay. I hope to welcome you back soon next time you are visiting your son. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

Pamela L

"Great central location"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Very good value and right in the heart of the city. Good restaurants are within a short walk away. Everything from Italian, Chinese, French, Tapas and good British food. The area is safe and there is parking just beside the hotel. This is a good hotel if you want a romantic weekend away, or a shopping trip as the shops are very near. The hotel offers a good bar menu and also has a restaurant which has a limited wine selection, but I am sure there is something there for everyone. The food was excellent and Ralf the waiter was very attentive.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC