Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel

1 Justice Mill Lane AB11 6EQ Aberdeen United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1224 592 999
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1007 traveler reviews

#34 of 65 hotels in Aberdeen

Excellent

326

Very Good

420

Average

168

Poor

66

Terrible

27

Business
349
Couples
347
Solo travel
56
Family
83

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I have been unable to rate the Service, Value and Location. My ratings in like order are: Service 1, Value 3 Location 3. (jonlam727)
    Mon Jul 09 13:29:21 CDT 2018
  • Some noise from nighclubs if you are facing the street, ask for a room on the opposite side if you sleep with an open window. (OlavRoeyset)
    Tue May 08 00:05:53 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from any lift noise. (legend14)
    Thu Mar 29 04:18:39 CDT 2018
  • The best rooms are 502 and 602 (the suites). There are only two available. (dbhouston2016)
    Sun Mar 04 07:57:33 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room facing into the atrium if you want it quiet. (Fat_trannie)
    Wed Nov 08 02:29:13 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Garden at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sachinchavan938
Aberdeen, United Kingdom

"good"

Reviewed October 08, 2018    Trip type:  Business

excellent just improve breakfast. There should be some change rather than having scrumbled egg and beacon every morning. Rest all regarding rooms and service are excellent. near to center. thank you very much.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

murphy-edin
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"great holiday down memory lane."

Reviewed September 25, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

i had a lovely rest here... very comfortable room... excellent view over the town from the fourth floor.. staff were very good and helpful as i ended coming on holiday on my own... so staff were great for information and printing my requirements... bar good... as staff there.... menu fine... not a big menu. so got fed up of it after four days.... but quality good, and eat there 2 nights..... and very central... ideal for me. breakfast was great. good variety and service... and very clean .. would stay again on next trip...

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  September 25, 2018

Dear murphy-edin, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again when you're next in Aberdeen. Thank you. Shona Westland Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC