Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel

1 Justice Mill Lane AB11 6EQ Aberdeen United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1224 592 999
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1002 traveler reviews

#33 of 65 hotels in Aberdeen

Excellent

325

Very Good

418

Average

167

Poor

66

Terrible

26

Business
347
Couples
347
Solo travel
55
Family
83

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I have been unable to rate the Service, Value and Location. My ratings in like order are: Service 1, Value 3 Location 3. (jonlam727)
    Mon Jul 09 13:29:21 CDT 2018
  • Some noise from nighclubs if you are facing the street, ask for a room on the opposite side if you sleep with an open window. (OlavRoeyset)
    Tue May 08 00:05:53 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from any lift noise. (legend14)
    Thu Mar 29 04:18:39 CDT 2018
  • The best rooms are 502 and 602 (the suites). There are only two available. (dbhouston2016)
    Sun Mar 04 07:57:33 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room facing into the atrium if you want it quiet. (Fat_trannie)
    Wed Nov 08 02:29:13 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Garden at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sharleenclark

"Great stay"

Reviewed September 04, 2018    Trip type:  Family

I had a great stay was very relaxing. hotel and room was very clean and comfy would definitely go back the food was very tasty. Staff were very helpful and attentive would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  September 05, 2018

Dear sharleenclark, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5* review. Pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again when you're next in Aberdeen. Kind regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager

JHF8
Aberdeen, United Kingdom

"Central Hotel"

Reviewed August 25, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Lovely bright comfortable and clean hotel bars and friendly staff gym and dining Breakfasts that are delicious and fresh Location is excellent and town central great location for bus station rail station large car park and a short walk to the shopping centres

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  August 26, 2018

Dear JHF8, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5* review. Pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again when you're next in Aberdeen. Kind regards, Shona Westland Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC