Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel

1 Justice Mill Lane AB11 6EQ Aberdeen United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1224 592 999
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 979 traveler reviews

#34 of 64 hotels in Aberdeen

Excellent

316

Very Good

412

Average

161

Poor

64

Terrible

26

Business
342
Couples
338
Solo travel
52
Family
82

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I have been unable to rate the Service, Value and Location. My ratings in like order are: Service 1, Value 3 Location 3. (jonlam727)
    Mon Jul 09 13:29:21 CDT 2018
  • Some noise from nighclubs if you are facing the street, ask for a room on the opposite side if you sleep with an open window. (OlavRoeyset)
    Tue May 08 00:05:53 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from any lift noise. (legend14)
    Thu Mar 29 04:18:39 CDT 2018
  • The best rooms are 502 and 602 (the suites). There are only two available. (dbhouston2016)
    Sun Mar 04 07:57:33 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room facing into the atrium if you want it quiet. (Fat_trannie)
    Wed Nov 08 02:29:13 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Garden at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Michelle F
Craigellachie, United Kingdom

"Nice hotel"

Reviewed July 09, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Good location for shops, bars and restaurants. Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Air conditioning worked well as weather was hot. Beds were comfy. nice bar area. Had an itison deal so very good value for money.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  July 09, 2018

Hi MIchelle, Thanks for your great review! Glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you

gordieb1956
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Overnight break"

Reviewed July 06, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed midweek, during our mini tour of area, hotel geared mostly for business people, but other guests also staying, booked stay with dinner, comfortable clean rooms, good food and service, would stay again if visiting the area

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  July 07, 2018

Hello gordieb1956, Thanks for your great review! Glad you enjoyed your stay so much, and hope ot see you again soon. Thank you Shona Westland Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC