Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel

1 Justice Mill Lane AB11 6EQ Aberdeen United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1224 592 999
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1026 traveler reviews

#39 of 66 hotels in Aberdeen

Excellent

329

Very Good

429

Average

173

Poor

66

Terrible

29

Business
358
Couples
349
Solo travel
57
Family
84

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • back away from main street (147PatrickR)
    Sun Oct 14 04:18:27 CDT 2018
  • I have been unable to rate the Service, Value and Location. My ratings in like order are: Service 1, Value 3 Location 3. (jonlam727)
    Mon Jul 09 13:29:21 CDT 2018
  • Some noise from nighclubs if you are facing the street, ask for a room on the opposite side if you sleep with an open window. (OlavRoeyset)
    Tue May 08 00:05:53 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from any lift noise. (legend14)
    Thu Mar 29 04:18:39 CDT 2018
  • The best rooms are 502 and 602 (the suites). There are only two available. (dbhouston2016)
    Sun Mar 04 07:57:33 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Garden at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Journey45131155722
Aberdeen, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Aberdeen"

Reviewed January 14, 2019    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent service, great staff, beds very comfortable, very quiet and spacious rooms, relaxed feeling throughout the stay, good city centre location for all your needs, very clean and well kept VIP lounge.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Coastal60689225813

"New Year trip"

Reviewed January 08, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Location good. ACP Car park nearby - cost £12 per day. Lovely rooms. Very clean. Appreciated convenience of adjoining doors to relatives in next room. Housekeeping very obliging with extra teabags etc. Disappointed to find Guinness sold in cans so had to choose different drink from bar.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank-Whitaker, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  January 09, 2019

Dear Coastal60689225813, thanks for making time to leave your review. Great to read you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Aberdeen. Thank you

Inspire16767193512
Aberdeen, United Kingdom

"Big Value for money"

Reviewed January 01, 2019    Trip type:  Solo travel

Ive arrived around 10 PM, checked in to my room which it was very clean and big. I really enjoyed staying at hotel and staff are friendly. I have forgotten my phone charger on my arrival and staff managed to help me.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ABZPDGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  January 03, 2019

Hi Inspire16767193512, Thanks for your great review! Really good to read not only how much you enjoyed your stay, but also that the team were able to help you out. Look forward to seeing you again when you're next in Aberdeen. Thanks Frank Whitaker General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC