Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel

1 Justice Mill Lane AB11 6EQ Aberdeen United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1224 592 999
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1016 traveler reviews

#36 of 66 hotels in Aberdeen

Excellent

327

Very Good

424

Average

172

Poor

66

Terrible

27

Business
355
Couples
348
Solo travel
56
Family
83

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • back away from main street (147PatrickR)
    Sun Oct 14 04:18:27 CDT 2018
  • I have been unable to rate the Service, Value and Location. My ratings in like order are: Service 1, Value 3 Location 3. (jonlam727)
    Mon Jul 09 13:29:21 CDT 2018
  • Some noise from nighclubs if you are facing the street, ask for a room on the opposite side if you sleep with an open window. (OlavRoeyset)
    Tue May 08 00:05:53 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from any lift noise. (legend14)
    Thu Mar 29 04:18:39 CDT 2018
  • The best rooms are 502 and 602 (the suites). There are only two available. (dbhouston2016)
    Sun Mar 04 07:57:33 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen Garden at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paul M

"A corporate hotel that ticks boxes"

Reviewed October 22, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Enjoyable, but not memorable. Lacking in atmosphere. location great, staff very pleasant, but it just lacks the charisma that would entice a non-business stay from me. I would certainly say this is fine for work, but not for fun or family.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  October 22, 2018

Hi Paul, Thanks for making time to review your stay. It's really good to read all your positive feedback about the hotel and the team here. Everyone stays for different reasons, as you indicate, and whether it's business or leisure, the hotel is a very good base for whatever you plan in Aberdeen. Thank you Frank Whitaker General Manager

Mysill
Clydebank, United Kingdom

"Business"

Reviewed October 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Clean hotel spoiled by noise of very early morning delivery to pub across the road. I do appreciate it is a city centre but don’t stay on first floor facing the Justice mill pub. Also be aware housekeeping chap you up pre 8 am

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Shona W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review  October 22, 2018

Hi Mysill, Thank you for taking time to leave your review. I'm sorry that the hotel's neighbours woke you up early, and to read about Housekeeping knocking on your door before 8am. Housekeeping we can do something about - there is a better way for the team to know who has yet to check out and I have reviewed this with the Housekeeper. I'm confident you'll notice a difference on your next stay. Thank you for your feedback Frank Whitaker General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC