Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road,  Heathrow Middlesex UB7 0DU London Heathrow United Kingdom +44 20 8759 6611
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3804 traveler reviews

#9 of 14 hotels in West Drayton

Excellent

956

Very Good

1398

Average

841

Poor

340

Terrible

269

Business
990
Couples
1243
Solo travel
364
Family
768

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We have used this hotel on several occasions and never experienced any problems with rooms, service or noise (Log140)
    Wed Dec 12 11:44:27 CST 2018
  • Bring your swimsuit and exercise gear as a great club. (Maggie D)
    Sat Dec 08 10:26:18 CST 2018
  • Higher the better (JoanDWarby)
    Thu Nov 22 04:24:54 CST 2018
  • We faced the runway and it was quiet. (427ccfcfan)
    Wed Nov 21 07:51:02 CST 2018
  • don't stay here - unhelpful staff (Camper66266023195)
    Mon Nov 19 07:04:26 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance Aviator Lounge RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rakesh P
christchurch, United Kingdom

"Park Inn before morning flight"

Reviewed January 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good room and facilities. I particularly liked the ergonomics of the facilities and fixtures, very thoughtfully arranged - never got in your way and were easily accessible. Good experience and value for money overall.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  January 31, 2016

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay and would recommend the Hotel for an overnight stay prior to a flight the next day. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind regards Polly Janes Guest Relations

Helen S
Gloucester, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Stay"

Reviewed January 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Hotel perfectly placed for Heathrow Airport very quite did not hear any planes at all Totally recommend this Hotel Staying here again in 3 weeks Only downfall was the food. There is a huge room for improvement here for the Food Service it was cold and no indication what the food was.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  January 21, 2016

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that you were particularly impressed our location. I was however sorry to read that your dining experience was disapppointing. Our new restaurant RBG will be opening mid February so hopefully when you return for your next stay with us you can experience and enjoy this offering. With kind regards Polly Janes Guest Relations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC