Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road,  Heathrow Middlesex UB7 0DU London Heathrow United Kingdom +44 20 8759 6611
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3631 traveler reviews

#9 of 13 hotels in West Drayton

Excellent

901

Very Good

1348

Average

807

Poor

323

Terrible

252

Business
943
Couples
1191
Solo travel
342
Family
737

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Find one thats clean and tidy with a working TV would be a good start (racer182)
    Tue Sep 18 12:13:34 CDT 2018
  • Very quiet on the third floor (Godojudi)
    Wed Sep 12 12:30:16 CDT 2018
  • As for the "new" rooms (Adel A)
    Tue Sep 11 23:38:07 CDT 2018
  • pick another hotel (Steve L)
    Tue Sep 11 14:02:37 CDT 2018
  • Hotel is good for getting to Lhr ...other than the parking scam (Pwwis)
    Sat Sep 01 07:40:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance Aviator Lounge RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mslynnypooh
New Westminster, Canada

"A Good Stay Near Heathrow Airport in London"

Reviewed July 21, 2015    Trip type:  Family

I searched for a hotel with a pool and room service near London for 5 nights for a romantic stay. This was the most available hotel for the best rate. My partner and I had an enjoyable stay in a quiet room. We had fun in the pool/jacuzzi, enjoyed the breakfasts and overall had a good experience here. It is an older hotel, but very clean and comfortable. A few points that could use some improvement: We noticed the cleaning staff did not put clean sheets on the beds daily like other hotels, so I had to request them to be changed. They also do not provide face cloths in the bathroom but did provide them upon request. The room refrigerator was not cold, and we had some items perish in a short time. There were not a lot of restaurants nearby to have dinner (we wanted to explore in the area), but we did enjoy a very good Indian one. One day we ordered room service for lunch and had a VERY delicious meal, particularly the prawn salad. All the food was very well presented and good portions. The breakfast buffet was nice, although I missed pancakes, French toast and omelets. Perhaps they made it, but we didn't see any. Nonetheless, these things were not major issues and we had a very good stay. I would recommend it for anyone needing a nice, clean hotel near Heathrow airport.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  July 22, 2015

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay at the Hotel and would recommend it for anyone requiring accommodation in the Heathrow area. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to the Hotel on your next romantic break! Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

David H
Leeds, United Kingdom

"Business Stay @ Park Inn"

Reviewed July 16, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at the Park Inn, Heathrow on many occasions whilst away with work and as always, it was a great stay. Great service, great food and the rooms are comfortable, clean and extremely welcoming. Gym is a tad small and can get busy at peak times meaning you have to queue for a treadmill; other than that I have zero moans/gripes about the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  July 17, 2015

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was delighted to read that as a regular guest to the Hotel we are meeting expectations during your stay. Thank you for your continued custom and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

K M
Ipswich, United Kingdom

"Great location to stay and Park for Heathrow"

Reviewed June 29, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I arrived quite late and the hotel was easy to find. Car park was very busy but still found a spot. Check in was good and staff very efficient. I had the buffet meal and it was great. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  June 30, 2015

Thank you so much for posting a review. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

Dale O
ELKHART, United States

"Radisson Park Inn - Heathrow Airport"

Reviewed June 27, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel staff were courteous and helpful. The room and bed were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The main selling point for me was the close location to Heathrow Airport. This hotel was very busy making the breakfast buffet area seem cramped. However. the there was a large selection.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  June 30, 2015

Thank you so much for posting a review. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry that you found the buffet area a little cramped but pleased that you enjoyed the wide selection of food on offer at Breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

jennie m
Corby, United Kingdom

"over night stay"

Reviewed June 14, 2015    Trip type:  Family

stopped here so we could catch a flight from heathrow,we had a lovelly room ,very clean and tidy ,also very quiet ,we really enjoyed the meal in the restaurant,well cooked buffet and unlimited refills ,staff were very good as well no major complaints

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  June 15, 2015

Thank you very much for posting a review following your recent stay. I was delighted to read that everything was to your satisfaction and that you found the standards of both cleanliness and food of a very high standard. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC