Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road,  Heathrow Middlesex UB7 0DU London Heathrow United Kingdom +44 20 8759 6611
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3858 traveler reviews

#9 of 14 hotels in West Drayton

Excellent

970

Very Good

1417

Average

847

Poor

345

Terrible

279

Business
1003
Couples
1251
Solo travel
367
Family
791

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For a quiet night don't ask for an airport view (103DavidM)
    Tue Jan 15 10:45:52 CST 2019
  • Don't go there! (Vronni G)
    Sat Dec 22 02:41:02 CST 2018
  • Any really, all double glazed. (Ross W)
    Mon Dec 17 07:03:28 CST 2018
  • We have used this hotel on several occasions and never experienced any problems with rooms, service or noise (Log140)
    Wed Dec 12 11:44:27 CST 2018
  • Bring your swimsuit and exercise gear as a great club. (Maggie D)
    Sat Dec 08 10:26:18 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance Aviator Lounge RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Richard S
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

"Great course at this venue"

Reviewed March 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

My company chose the hotel for a two-day course. The course rooms and amenities were fine. Food served in between was fine. The hotel room was pleasant, with a good desk to fit my laptop computer to check my e-mails. Signing up for the Wifi LAN was very easy. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean. Overall a good experience.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  March 25, 2016

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay whilst attending a two day conference. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

Daniel B
Germany

"Could be better"

Reviewed March 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good choice for the money if you are lucky to get a good room. Location is great for those flying out early, but nothing to do in the area. Parking could be better labeled, so people find the nearest entrance.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  March 25, 2016

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow. I was pleased to read that overall you had an enjoyable stay. Given your comments we will certainly review the car park signage. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

Philip G Mr D
Bolton, United Kingdom

"Comfortable and very close to M4 and Airport"

Reviewed March 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Comfortable Hotel, excellent stay, first time I have stayed at this hotel as I normally stay closer to City centre, the staff really looked after me and made sure I was comfortable, first visit will not be my last.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lee O
Brisbane, Australia

"Friendly efficient staff"

Reviewed March 18, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The Carlsson Club check in was efficient and the room took a while to be made ready, but vouchers were provided for drinks in the bar while we were waiting. The room heating didn't work to our satisfaction but a portable radiator was provided to fill the gap. The restaurant food was very good and reasonably priced

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Brian A
West Palm Beach, United States

"Noisy room, broken TV and poor bathroom"

Reviewed March 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Reception staff were friendly and hotel is nice but room was extremely noisy, some sort of 'engine' making a noise outside all night, a generator or something. No complimentary soaps or hair shampoo, just an awkward 'one size fits all' bottle you have to squeeze soap out off. TV did not work in room and bed was two 'pushed together' with an obvious 'lump' where they joined. Would probably not use this hotel again

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  March 25, 2016

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I am sorry for the noise disturbance you experienced and the fact that the TV did not work - I hope we were able to repaired it when you reported it. I hope you will re-consider not using the Hotel again as I am confident we can meet your expectations next time around. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC