Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road,  Heathrow Middlesex UB7 0DU London Heathrow United Kingdom +44 20 8759 6611
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3692 traveler reviews

#9 of 13 hotels in West Drayton

Excellent

924

Very Good

1367

Average

816

Poor

327

Terrible

258

Business
959
Couples
1211
Solo travel
350
Family
746

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You can up grade to a variety of sizes and quality I understand. See website. (favershamfats)
    Sun Oct 14 07:45:22 CDT 2018
  • If you are disabled, check evacuation procedures before booking. (Sandra A)
    Mon Oct 08 16:29:43 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a view (415John)
    Thu Oct 04 05:02:58 CDT 2018
  • All rooms seem to have effective sound proofing (David P)
    Tue Oct 02 02:37:42 CDT 2018
  • Very quiet on the third floor (Godojudi)
    Wed Sep 12 12:30:16 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance Aviator Lounge RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Moira S
Oxshott, United Kingdom

"Good but some issues"

Reviewed November 02, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

It is a good hotel which I have stayed in before. I had more issues this time than in the past but would still be staying there again. The internet worked well and the beds are very comfortable. It was a shame my room did not have a fridge when others rooms did. The staff need to be better informed in this day and age about gluten free foods on the menu whether they are agency staff or not.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  November 02, 2015

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay, I'm sorry to hear there wasn't a fridge in your room, I have passed this on to the relevant department and will be looked into straight away. I have also passed on your comments to the Food & Drink Manager regarding the concerns with be able to advise correctly which meals are gluten free, relevant re-training will take place. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind Regards Polly Janes Guest Relations

Jennifer F
Crediton, United Kingdom

"Travelling through"

Reviewed November 02, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

This hotel was an ideal over-night stop conveniently located for onward travel from Heathrow. The room was comfortable and well sound-proofed - rather necessary in this location. Helpful staff at reception were particularly solicitous of the needs of my disabled wife. Supper in the Lounge Bar was good, the steaks were much enjoyed and the service was courteous and prompt.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  November 02, 2015

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay and would recommend the Hotel for an overnight stay prior to a flight the next day and that we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind Regards Polly Janes Guest Relations

Stephen P
Fairfield, Connecticut

"Perfect location if using Heathrow"

Reviewed November 02, 2015    Trip type:  Business

This hotel was picked by colleagues in the UK for a one day meeting. I extended my stay over the weekend. It was easy to get here and around using London buses to Heathrow and from there the Underground. The room was a reasonable size. Breakfast was typical of buffet at business hotels. The concierge was extremely friendly and helpful. A real pleasure to deal with.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  November 02, 2015

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that you were particularly impressed with our concierge team I will be sure to pass on your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind Regards Polly Janes Guest Relations

159cl

"Holiday"

Reviewed November 01, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Good location for Heathrow Airport and able to park car for duration of holiday. The hotel was very clean and the room was ready when we arrived. The location has a variety of restaurants in the area in walking distance.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  November 02, 2015

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that you were particularly impressed with the cleaniness of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind Regards Polly Janes Guest Relations

eloferna
San Jose, California

"Perfect for stay near Heathrow"

Reviewed November 01, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

In Mid Oct 2015 stayed for one night near the Heathrow airport. I highly recommend this hotel. The room was cozy, but super functional and had everything we needed. Modern style, everything very clean, rain shower, good pressure, nize size LED TV with good choice of channels, king size bed which was very comfortable. Within 10 min walking, we found an excellent Indian restaurant called Achari. We purchased the breakfast buffet for morning which was very good. Had full English breakfast, plus lots of pastries, cereal, fruit, yogurt, cold cuts, cheeses. Hotel was perfect for our needs, highly recommend.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  November 02, 2015

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was delighted to read that you had such an enjoyable stay and that you were impressed with the facilities that we offer, in particular the bedroom. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind Regards Polly Janes Guest Relations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC