Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road,  Heathrow Middlesex UB7 0DU London Heathrow United Kingdom +44 20 8759 6611
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3856 traveler reviews

#9 of 14 hotels in West Drayton

Excellent

969

Very Good

1417

Average

847

Poor

344

Terrible

279

Business
1002
Couples
1251
Solo travel
367
Family
790

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For a quiet night don't ask for an airport view (103DavidM)
    Tue Jan 15 10:45:52 CST 2019
  • Don't go there! (Vronni G)
    Sat Dec 22 02:41:02 CST 2018
  • Any really, all double glazed. (Ross W)
    Mon Dec 17 07:03:28 CST 2018
  • We have used this hotel on several occasions and never experienced any problems with rooms, service or noise (Log140)
    Wed Dec 12 11:44:27 CST 2018
  • Bring your swimsuit and exercise gear as a great club. (Maggie D)
    Sat Dec 08 10:26:18 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance Aviator Lounge RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

David F
Dublin, Ireland

"Close to Heathrow and good road links"

Reviewed March 30, 2016    Trip type:  Family

This hotel has a decent gym and good pool for the kids. The breakfast is very good, and efficiently run - that is no mean feat when you have so many people to serve! The rooms can be a little cramped, when it is a twin setup... perhaps less is more when it comes to furniture.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  April 02, 2016

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and note your comments regards the room layout. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel very soon. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

TracyVose
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Heathrow"

Reviewed March 23, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

The Park Inn is very convenient for Heathrow with parking for the duration of the holiday. The room was clean and modern with a comfortable bed. I would use this hotel again if needing to stay before or after a flight

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  March 25, 2016

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay and would recommend the Hotel for an overnight stay prior to a flight the next day. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

Devon1956
Barnstaple, United Kingdom

"OK as a one night stop over"

Reviewed March 22, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Restaurant food average, reception staff excellent, restaurant staff a little over exuberant. All in all a good overnight stay value for money. The extractor fan didn't work but at least that didn't wake up partner in the night. Would stay again if traveling from heathrow airport.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  March 25, 2016

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay and would recommend the Hotel for an overnight stay prior to a flight the next day. I am sorry that the bathroom fan was noisy. These are checked daily so I am sure it has been repaired now. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

R E
Sherborne, United Kingdom

"Park & Stay for Terminal 2 LHR"

Reviewed March 22, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Provided a good overnight stay and 8 day parking package in excellent location for terminal 2 LHR. Clean and comfortable with pleasant staff, the Park hotel provided a good start to a run abroad with a an efficient completion on return. Really the only adverse comment I can make is that the bar prices are too high, the evening food is poor and the Hoppa bus on return had a gap of over 30 mins. ( on equiring I was told that a bus had been withdrawn, but had no reason as to why)

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  March 25, 2016

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was pleased to read that overall you had an enjoyable stay. I have noted your comments about the poor bar food and will speak to our Head Chef. I am sorry about the delay in the Hoppa Bus - this is provided by National Express and so not under our control. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC