Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road,  Heathrow Middlesex UB7 0DU London Heathrow United Kingdom +44 20 8759 6611
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3691 traveler reviews

#9 of 13 hotels in West Drayton

Excellent

923

Very Good

1367

Average

816

Poor

327

Terrible

258

Business
958
Couples
1211
Solo travel
350
Family
746

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You can up grade to a variety of sizes and quality I understand. See website. (favershamfats)
    Sun Oct 14 07:45:22 CDT 2018
  • If you are disabled, check evacuation procedures before booking. (Sandra A)
    Mon Oct 08 16:29:43 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a view (415John)
    Thu Oct 04 05:02:58 CDT 2018
  • All rooms seem to have effective sound proofing (David P)
    Tue Oct 02 02:37:42 CDT 2018
  • Very quiet on the third floor (Godojudi)
    Wed Sep 12 12:30:16 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance Aviator Lounge RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

cargocare
Chennai (Madras), India

"london stay"

Reviewed November 14, 2015    Trip type:  Business

excellent hotel , well located , easily accessible, quick service , clean , smiling staff and friendly , especially the bell desk , good ambiance , although they did not change the breakfast menu , got to eat the same stuff for 3 days

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Polly J, Guest Relations at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  November 15, 2015

Thank you for posting a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that you were particularly impressed with our Front Office team, we work hard to ensure we provide a high level of service so your comments are greatly received. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next require accommodation at Heathrow. Kind regards Polly Janes Guest Relations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC