Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road,  Heathrow Middlesex UB7 0DU London Heathrow United Kingdom +44 20 8759 6611
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3691 traveler reviews

#9 of 13 hotels in West Drayton

Excellent

923

Very Good

1367

Average

816

Poor

327

Terrible

258

Business
958
Couples
1211
Solo travel
350
Family
746

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You can up grade to a variety of sizes and quality I understand. See website. (favershamfats)
    Sun Oct 14 07:45:22 CDT 2018
  • If you are disabled, check evacuation procedures before booking. (Sandra A)
    Mon Oct 08 16:29:43 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a view (415John)
    Thu Oct 04 05:02:58 CDT 2018
  • All rooms seem to have effective sound proofing (David P)
    Tue Oct 02 02:37:42 CDT 2018
  • Very quiet on the third floor (Godojudi)
    Wed Sep 12 12:30:16 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance Aviator Lounge RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

harveyddh

"Park Inn OK"

Reviewed September 30, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

A great stop over hotel. Shuttle bus service expensive and poor timing but taxi more expensive so just allow plenty of time! Standard rooms good size with all the necessary facilities. Soap and shower gel poor quality but provided!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  September 30, 2018

Many thanks for posting a review following your recent stay. Delighted to read that overall your had an enjoyable stay although I note your comments about the bathroom toiletries. Look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Best Regards Neil Muir General Manager

Canice L
Washington DC, District of Columbia

"Comfortable airport hotel"

Reviewed September 27, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Comfortable, clean, and quiet. Close distance to Heathrow using Hotel Hoppa. Restaurant gets filled up quickly, so make a dinner Rez on check in. The bar food was a good alternative for a light dinner. Room was comfortable, with sufficient amenities for a stranded plane passenger.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  September 30, 2018

Thanks for posting your review! Great to read you had a good stay with us and that we looked after you during your unexpected stop over. Best Regards Neil Muir General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC