Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road,  Heathrow Middlesex UB7 0DU London Heathrow United Kingdom +44 20 8759 6611
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3862 traveler reviews

#9 of 14 hotels in West Drayton

Excellent

971

Very Good

1419

Average

848

Poor

346

Terrible

279

Business
1005
Couples
1252
Solo travel
369
Family
791

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We have always had a quiet room (Nick L)
    Sat Jan 19 00:57:03 CST 2019
  • For a quiet night don't ask for an airport view (103DavidM)
    Tue Jan 15 10:45:52 CST 2019
  • Don't go there! (Vronni G)
    Sat Dec 22 02:41:02 CST 2018
  • Any really, all double glazed. (Ross W)
    Mon Dec 17 07:03:28 CST 2018
  • We have used this hotel on several occasions and never experienced any problems with rooms, service or noise (Log140)
    Wed Dec 12 11:44:27 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance Aviator Lounge RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Explorer53064771411
London, United Kingdom

"Short but excellent stay"

Reviewed January 08, 2019    Trip type:  Solo travel

Perfect stop to bridge my connection between plane and train travel. The hotel room was small but perfectly suited for my one night stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. An overall pleasant stay. I would return again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Travel00346638343
Sydney, Australia

"Perfect convenient overnight stay near Heathrow"

Reviewed January 07, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

Clean, comfortable and lots of amenities to take advantage of - we'll be back! Great option for anyone looking to stay close to Heathrow before a flight or unwind after landing at Heathrow following a long slight.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

FarAway67162330412

"Nice"

Reviewed January 06, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

Its ok but all service is good bcz that time busy time 31st Dec so ... location n service n room is very good.. bed is very excellent but not freeze n sofa in room all ready ph u before but they didn't do that sercice

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KirstyDS555
Perth, Australia

"Convenient but no frills"

Reviewed January 03, 2019    Trip type:  Family

A very basic hotel that met our requirements of somewhere close to the airport as a stop gap but there certainly are no luxuries or fancy bits. Check in was a bit tedious but the quick check out was handy. There is a shuttle to the airport - the ticket machine at the hotel was not working meaning you had to buy tickets on the bus which is slightly more expensive but not a deal breaker. We had a quick snack at the lounge bar adjacent to the reception area - the food was adequate but overpriced for what it was. Not an unpleasant couple of hours but I would not have wanted to stay much longer.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC