Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road,  Heathrow Middlesex UB7 0DU London Heathrow United Kingdom +44 20 8759 6611
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3097 traveler reviews

#7 of 12 hotels in West Drayton

Excellent

727

Very Good

1185

Average

704

Poor

285

Terrible

196

Business
824
Couples
1008
Solo travel
291
Family
607

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The room in the back was not noisy. (JJans2014)
    Thu Jan 11 02:18:48 CST 2018
  • Dont think there are any beautiful views here. Rooms are reasonably sound proofed (akalegall)
    Sun Dec 31 04:37:02 CST 2017
  • One with a working card key. (Pete C)
    Fri Dec 22 18:33:47 CST 2017
  • The hotel has very long hallways so ask for one near to the elevators. (kellbert)
    Mon Dec 11 17:22:47 CST 2017
  • Quiet floors, really nice rooms, great tv channel selection (Jon B)
    Sun Dec 10 10:06:18 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner RBG Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jms19722016
Didcot, United Kingdom

"Comfortable, clean and value for money stay"

Reviewed December 17, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Good clean hotel, with friendly and knowledgable staff. Bar prices are a little on the heavy side. I stayed as part of an event at Christmas and enjoyed the experience they put on. Car parking was free with the stay which helps.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  December 17, 2017

Thank you very much for posting your review. Great to hear everything went well with your stay and you enjoyed your Xmas party with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel very soon. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

WantageMichael

"Super-convenient for LHR; quiet and clean"

Reviewed December 17, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Unassailably convenient for Heathrow T1-3. Pretty good for T5 (7 minutes from POD parking). Comfortable, quiet, and clean. Room service dinner was OK. The queue for check-in was unacceptably long - over 30 minutes at 3 pm on a Monday afternoon. Check-in process was clunky; receptionist had to rekey all of the Booking.com data. Booking.com entry did not indicate that guest parking was not free.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  December 17, 2017

I appreciate you posting a review following your recent stay with us. Although I was pleased that overall you enjoyed your time with us and found the hotel conveniently located to the various Heathrow terminals, I am sorry that there was such an extended delay on check in - please be assured this is not the norm. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you are next flying out from Heathrow. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

mygodreins
Telford, United Kingdom

"Highly recommend"

Reviewed December 11, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Extremely happy with the whole experience. The room was clean and reasonable price. We had a problem with the AC, maintenance turned up quickly and sorted the problem. The breakfast had a huge variety on offer to suit al needs. Breakfast was hot and well cooked. The staff in the restaurant were extremely helpful and friendly even though they were very busy, they obviously dork very hard. We even noticed who we presumed was manager helping in the restaurant, which was a good example to the staff. Really could not fault any part of the experience.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  December 12, 2017

Thank you very much for posting a review of the Hotel Great to hear everything went well with your stay and we were able to resolve the problem with the A/C promptly. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel very soon! Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

clarej908
Florida

"Wouldn’t stay again"

Reviewed December 06, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

Reception staff didn’t allocate a quiet room, even though they had 8 weeks notice. At check in I asked again for a quiet room and the girl said I wouldn’t hear a thing. No sleep. The room was near an extremely busy road and in the next room was a family with a screaming baby. Walls have no sound proofing.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  December 11, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We regret to hear about the noise from the road and the next room that disturbed your stay. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and have shared your comments with hotel management to review.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC