Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road,  Heathrow Middlesex UB7 0DU London Heathrow United Kingdom +44 20 8759 6611
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3097 traveler reviews

#7 of 12 hotels in West Drayton

Excellent

727

Very Good

1185

Average

704

Poor

285

Terrible

196

Business
824
Couples
1008
Solo travel
291
Family
607

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The room in the back was not noisy. (JJans2014)
    Thu Jan 11 02:18:48 CST 2018
  • Dont think there are any beautiful views here. Rooms are reasonably sound proofed (akalegall)
    Sun Dec 31 04:37:02 CST 2017
  • One with a working card key. (Pete C)
    Fri Dec 22 18:33:47 CST 2017
  • The hotel has very long hallways so ask for one near to the elevators. (kellbert)
    Mon Dec 11 17:22:47 CST 2017
  • Quiet floors, really nice rooms, great tv channel selection (Jon B)
    Sun Dec 10 10:06:18 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner RBG Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

s30hjm
London, United Kingdom

"Parking before we fly"

Reviewed January 09, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

5 days parking and 1 night stay before we fly out. Great not having to give anybody your keys. Value for money, but the bar was a bit pricey. There is a pub across the road. Or you can always go to bed early, ready for you trip!!

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

wasgo2015
Howell, New Jersey

"Gym"

Reviewed January 07, 2018    Trip type:  Business

When traveling, it's very important to have the gym accessible any time of the day and night. The hours are NOT scheduled for the business traveler. Especially the hours being from 6am to 10pm. Totally unexceptable

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Thank you for posting your review of the Park Inn by Radisson, London Heathrow. As with all other facilities at the Hotel, opening times are set to meet the requirements of our cliental and this includes the Leisure Club. I am sorry that you feel 6.00am to 10.00pm is unacceptable however we have not had this feedback from other guests and therefore we are confident that they meet the expectations of the vast majority. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

monicafC6533HU
London, United Kingdom

"Park Inn, Christmas"

Reviewed January 03, 2018    Trip type:  Family

It would be very good if some sort of entertainment was put on on certain nights or days during the Christmas period. I feel that there are many rooms available for this to happen. This could include films, shows, competitions.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

stuarthM5823KN

"Great Hotel but really noisy room"

Reviewed December 20, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

My room seemed to be next to a generator which was on all night, I had very little sleep which defeated the object of staying at this hotel for a 9am flight to Singapore. I might as well have driven the 2 1/2 hours from Nottingham on the day of the flight, I would have had more sleep. This was really disappointing as overall it is a great hotel with great employees but I won’t use them again based on this experience which is a shame.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  December 22, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow Although I was pleased to read that you liked the Hotel and the service offered by the team I am so sorry for the disturbance during the night. I am sure you will have informed Reception about the noise so this will now have be rectified. Equally I am happy to refund your stay if you would like to contact me directly. Its a pity you won't be returning as this type of issue is often unforeseen and certainly is not reflective of the bedrooms generally which are particularly well sound proofed and quiet - a necessary requirement for an Airport Hotel. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC