Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road,  Heathrow Middlesex UB7 0DU London Heathrow United Kingdom +44 20 8759 6611
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3247 traveler reviews

#8 of 12 hotels in West Drayton

Excellent

779

Very Good

1233

Average

735

Poor

292

Terrible

208

Business
866
Couples
1077
Solo travel
303
Family
622

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for room 2924 on the second floor - great location and very quiet (carol m)
    Tue Apr 24 22:31:40 CDT 2018
  • High floors needed for airport views (apricot_brandy)
    Sun Apr 22 11:43:07 CDT 2018
  • HIgher rooms for Plane Spotters! Great view of runways for south-facing rooms. (HellsBells30)
    Mon Apr 09 00:52:39 CDT 2018
  • Check you bill (Nick M)
    Fri Mar 30 04:29:41 CDT 2018
  • Go elsewhere! (phatbear)
    Sat Mar 24 09:12:15 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner RBG Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anthony L
Aberdeen, United Kingdom

"Park Inn by Radisson Heathrow by Barontone"

Reviewed April 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very good value - would use / recommend again. Good provision of services by adequate numbers of attentive staff. Leisure facility was very good, sauna and pool - well looked after. Breakfast was very good providing a good variety and all the foods I experienced were very good quality. Room was excellent in its size and the air con - if a wee bit noisy.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

jeffwD7182DN
Newnan, Georgia

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed April 08, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel! Convenient location, close to airport, restaurants, grocery store, etc. Cold fridge in room. Air conditioning worked, which is rare for Europe in the Winter/Spring. Only complaint was the drastically fluctuating water temperature in the shower.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

philberridge
Peterborough, United Kingdom

"Insufficient parking."

Reviewed April 07, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Although this hotel advertises accommodation with parking for the duration of your holiday you take pot luck as to whether you can actually park. We had to park on a kerb, on instructions of a car park supervisor, along with quite a few others. Risk of not getting what you paid for.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alastair S

"Ignored"

Reviewed March 28, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I am a regular guest here, yet despite that and after having been wrongly charged (totaling a significant sum and deducted from a credit card which had only been presented to pay for parking) three attempts to seek an explanation (and maybe an apology) have all been ignored, including a written letter

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  April 02, 2018

Dear Alastair, We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We regret to hear about the billing issue you had and the disappointing response from the staff. Thank you for your comments and should you need any assistance, please contact our Customer Care team.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC