Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road,  Heathrow Middlesex UB7 0DU London Heathrow United Kingdom +44 20 8759 6611
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3691 traveler reviews

#9 of 13 hotels in West Drayton

Excellent

923

Very Good

1367

Average

816

Poor

327

Terrible

258

Business
958
Couples
1211
Solo travel
350
Family
746

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You can up grade to a variety of sizes and quality I understand. See website. (favershamfats)
    Sun Oct 14 07:45:22 CDT 2018
  • If you are disabled, check evacuation procedures before booking. (Sandra A)
    Mon Oct 08 16:29:43 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a view (415John)
    Thu Oct 04 05:02:58 CDT 2018
  • All rooms seem to have effective sound proofing (David P)
    Tue Oct 02 02:37:42 CDT 2018
  • Very quiet on the third floor (Godojudi)
    Wed Sep 12 12:30:16 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance Aviator Lounge RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

pmaguire78

"Smithy the Concierge"

Reviewed October 12, 2018    Trip type:  Business

A tremendous hotel with everything the hospitality industry has to offer. A great guy there who is the Concierge named Smithy will take great care of you should you need any help or advice. Food was lovely and the staff were all terrific. No complaints at all. Well done to all at this lovely hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sarah H
Huntingdon, United Kingdom

"Perfect location for quick access to teminals"

Reviewed October 10, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Arrived late the night before departing for a morning flight, so didn't spend too much time at the hotel, but whilst we were there, we enjoyed the experience, it was very easy to find and our room was nice, it just took a while to find it due to the size of the hotel! Finding a parking space was a little trickier, but once a spot was located, the car stayed their for the duration of our holiday and everything was fine when we returned. We took the Hoppa Bus to the terminal and that was quick and easy. All in all I would definitely stay here again the night before a morning flight.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Navigate398587

"2 Night stay for a Business meeting"

Reviewed October 08, 2018    Trip type:  Business

We experienced an efficient service by the staff; the buffet served plenty of good, wholesome food for all kinds of requirements; there was ample parking; the bedroom was a good size with a comfortable bed & had TV, Internet, coffee/tea & ironing facilities. (The bathroom was exceptionally clean, as were the public loos.)

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC