Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road,  Heathrow Middlesex UB7 0DU London Heathrow United Kingdom +44 20 8759 6611
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3245 traveler reviews

#8 of 12 hotels in West Drayton

Excellent

779

Very Good

1232

Average

734

Poor

292

Terrible

208

Business
865
Couples
1077
Solo travel
303
Family
621

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floors needed for airport views (apricot_brandy)
    Sun Apr 22 11:43:07 CDT 2018
  • HIgher rooms for Plane Spotters! Great view of runways for south-facing rooms. (HellsBells30)
    Mon Apr 09 00:52:39 CDT 2018
  • Check you bill (Nick M)
    Fri Mar 30 04:29:41 CDT 2018
  • Go elsewhere! (phatbear)
    Sat Mar 24 09:12:15 CDT 2018
  • Get a free bus from the Heathrow Bus Terminal. Buses #105, #111 and #285, all drop you off just 100m pass the Park Inn on Bath Road (Robert C)
    Sat Mar 24 08:51:38 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner RBG Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

anitabonney
Peterborough, United Kingdom

"Business trip"

Reviewed April 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Poor food and service, food not delivered 1 night, food quality in restaurant very very poor and returned. lack of staff available or happy enough to help. Felt like it was a effort. Events staff very good and helpful only,

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Neil M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review  April 24, 2018

Dear Anita Thank you for providing a reviewing following your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson, London Heathrow. I am very sorry that you had such a disappointing experience in our RBG Restaurant. Please be assured that this shortfall in service and food is very much the exception and does not reflect the normal high standards offered. Pleasing however that our Events team looked after you during your weekend conference. I hope this shortfall in service does not dissuade you from returning to the Hotel on some future occasion. Kind Regards Neil Muir General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC