Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road Heathrow  Middlesex UB7 0DU –  UB7 0DU –  London Heathrow –  United Kingdom –  +44 20 8759 6611
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2161 traveler reviews

#7 of 12 hotels in West Drayton

thumbs_up 62% of travelers recommend

Excellent

499

Very Good

829

Average

501

Poor

203

Terrible

129

Business
583
Couples
664
Solo travel
179
Family
457

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms appear to be quiet (Janice B)
    Wed Aug 24 21:55:45 CDT 2016
  • We were on the 4th floor and our room was 4935, comfortable, spacious and super quiet (David K)
    Sun Aug 21 11:57:36 CDT 2016
  • Don't bother getting the Red Bus from Heathrow. Use the Hotel Hopper. (WILLIAM1066)
    Sat Aug 20 10:51:46 CDT 2016
  • There is more parking around the back of the hotel if it seems full on arrival. (MARTYW1971)
    Thu Aug 18 07:57:27 CDT 2016
  • Family rooms are basic, rooms on the 4th n 5th floor with airport view are fabulous. (Krissi916)
    Wed Aug 17 03:41:35 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner RBG Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Segun L
Glen Burnie, United States

"My testimony"

Reviewed August 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Staying at Park Inn was near excellent for my short stay in London. The pricing was good and the location, excellent for a transiting traveler like me. I got an upgrade to a suite. Very comfortable too I will recommend this to my colleague.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

P B
Taunton, United Kingdom

"Great hotel, awful parking"

Reviewed August 27, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Only a one night stay before a flight. Booked parking for the duration of our holiday, but the car park was complete and utter chaos, with cars parked wherever they could, as there were not enough spaces. I feared for the safety of our car while we were away. Despite the fact that the hotel itself was very good, this would put me off staying again if I needed to park.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC