Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Bath Road Heathrow  Middlesex UB7 0DU –  UB7 0DU –  London Heathrow –  United Kingdom –  +44 20 8759 6611
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel.  By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.  Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1993 traveler reviews

#7 of 12 hotels in West Drayton

thumbs_up 62% of travelers recommend

Excellent

459

Very Good

759

Average

469

Poor

186

Terrible

120

Business
543
Couples
612
Solo travel
164
Family
410

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • go elsewhere (ms20162016)
    Wed Jun 29 01:08:30 CDT 2016
  • Not the airport side (David Y)
    Sat Jun 25 08:02:49 CDT 2016
  • a very big hotel,would not like to comment. (evans333)
    Wed Jun 22 10:13:29 CDT 2016
  • Rooms are OK, it's parking that's the problem (johntakeiteasy)
    Mon Jun 20 19:39:52 CDT 2016
  • High room facing the airport. (wendygp)
    Wed Jun 15 02:40:09 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Hotel main entrance RBG Kids Menu RBG Dinner RGB Dinner RBG Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Estelle P
Victoria, Canada

"Ideal for a tired traveller"

Reviewed June 28, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Surprisingly, this hotel, close to Heathrow Airport, exceeded my expectations. The welcome was warm and compassionate for this tired traveller, the room spotless and cleverly designed. The bed was good! I was grateful for the attention to detail. The hotel itself was animated. I was too tired to take advantage but it looked like people were enjoying themselves. There were tables and chairs outside the next morning for breakfast/coffee.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Minwoo K
Daejon, South Korea

"good"

Reviewed June 28, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Good location Good food Good people Ballin comfortable staying there for a while. Two hours using the facilities that can make me seem to have been much more iteotdamyeon memories. Shuttle from the airport is really good facilities.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC